Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Comodità
Cons: Odore delle camere non buono. Centro fitness
Location: Poco lontano dal centro ma facilmente raggiungibile
Hotel poco lontano dal centro di Dallas ma dal quale lo si raggiunge facilmente. Camera con tutti i comfort. Letto comodo, frigo, microonde, wifi veloce, vasca con doccia con getto abbondante. La colazione gratuita è varia e abbondante: uova strapazzate, polpette, waffle, frutta, oatmeal, muffin e pane. Piccolo centro fitness con solo cardio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lufkin, TX

Very nice with a very nice price

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel should have a higher star rating. The staff was awesome and so was the hotel. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great for the price good value new clean

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The staff is amazing from the breakfast hostess w a flower in her hair asking us if we need anything to the greeting from the front desk: Texas hospitality was in abundance. The decor is not my tastes but I love the ease of staying her. Marriott has done a nice job designing the spaces. The rooms need some quality finishes that's where this looks cheap but functionally it's a winner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The only thing I dislike about the staff was, when I came in, no one was at the front desk. They were in the back talking and laughing. After about 45 seconds to 1 minute, I had to tell for someone to come to the front. But everything else was 5 Star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping areas

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice stay, hotel was great! Had no complaints felt safe staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

just OK, I expect more for what it cost me

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was pretty useless but the beds were comfortable. My wife complained about kids running up and down the halls Friday night. Overall, it was OK but probably won't stay there again on our next trip to Dallas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central. I'm glad that you found our beds to be comfortable. However, I'm sorry to hear that our complimentary breakfast did not meet your expectations, and that noise from other guests disturbed you. I have shared your comments with my staff to ensure future guests do not have the same experience. I hope you will reconsider and allow us another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Raven W. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, and good location
Cons: They had 2 breakfast times posted. Confused and the it wasn't early enough for us.
Location: good location, close to highway
Friendly staff, clean, and good location. Breakfast wasn't early enough. Pool was clean and hottub was warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o.

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great experience and good service they comfortable beds and my kid love the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice hotel, great value for the price. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. We had a minor plumbing issue that was handled literally within minutes of my reporting it! The breakfast was okay but it seems like they ran out of food fairly quickly. The WiFi signal was good and fast enough. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valparaiso

great hotel super clean, super nice staff.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nice staff,
Cons: Nothing
Location: DARt is very close. Kennedy Site is 6 miles DART drops you right there. although nothing really walking distance quick rude by car or DART.
Super nice staff ( everyone) super clean hotel, location good near the DART( public transportation). Very secure near restaurants, and Kennedy site , south fork ranch, and the galleria..