Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Everything was great but the pillows were not comfortable, clean rooms, and I wish the indoor pool was heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, tx

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great location! Hotel was very clean. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waco, Tx

Convenient location

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Overall good. Hallways a little dark. Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

FedEx my iPad

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: The closet is too narrow, especially with the iron blocking the opening.
The Fairfield Inn and Suites is well designed, clean, and a pleasant place to stay. My wife left her iPad in the room by mistake and when they found it, they sent it to us by FedEx. The desk staff was particularly pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom Lubbock, Tx

3 night stay, was great

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for Susan G Komen 3- day 60 mile walk. Hotel was very central for us and very nice, lots of restaurants near and convenience store next door. We left early each day and there was fresh hot coffee and muffins ready every morning. Breakfast was very good and always replenished as it got low. Staff were nice and remembered us each morning and asked how it was going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Nice Hotel for inexpensive price.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Super clean, seemed updated, great staff, good breakfast. Over all no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awesome Location

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did my reservation 2 days ahead and went to check in they don't have room available for me. Went I was in the system. Really disappointed about the hotel and hotels.com period
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central. I'm sincerely sorry to hear that we were unable to accommodate your reservation. It is always our goal to provide exceptional service, and I'm sorry that we came up short. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to make up for this on your next visit to Dallas. Sincerely, Raven W. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kellyfrom oklahoma

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
people very nice breakfast was good and rooms clean. Very close to conference and easy access to interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom crandall Tx

Nice hotel close to activities

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay clean rooms very cordial staff