Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping areas

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice stay, hotel was great! Had no complaints felt safe staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, and good location
Cons: They had 2 breakfast times posted. Confused and the it wasn't early enough for us.
Location: good location, close to highway
Friendly staff, clean, and good location. Breakfast wasn't early enough. Pool was clean and hottub was warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o.

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great experience and good service they comfortable beds and my kid love the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice hotel, great value for the price. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. We had a minor plumbing issue that was handled literally within minutes of my reporting it! The breakfast was okay but it seems like they ran out of food fairly quickly. The WiFi signal was good and fast enough. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom valparaiso

great hotel super clean, super nice staff.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nice staff,
Cons: Nothing
Location: DARt is very close. Kennedy Site is 6 miles DART drops you right there. although nothing really walking distance quick rude by car or DART.
Super nice staff ( everyone) super clean hotel, location good near the DART( public transportation). Very secure near restaurants, and Kennedy site , south fork ranch, and the galleria..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Everything was great but the pillows were not comfortable, clean rooms, and I wish the indoor pool was heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, tx

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great location! Hotel was very clean. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anitafrom Midland Texas

Relaxing in comfort on a long trip

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice accomodations friendly staff Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waco, Tx

Convenient location

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Overall good. Hallways a little dark. Nice breakfast