Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted May 12, 2015
This was my second stay at the hotel and I will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not as she once was

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I used to love this hotel, and I stay here a few times a year. Unfortunately, this stay was a final wake up call that it is no longer worthy of 5 stars. They are due for a makeover in the worst way. My room was very bare and unwelcoming. It was so basic, it was hard to justify $400 as it looked like a 3 star property room. The service was still decent with just a few hiccups here and there. I had house keeping enter my room once without even knocking, and they came by another time 2 hours before my check out time. That kind of thing doesn't happen at 5 star properties. Room service was fine. I'm used to a higher quality of presentation and service, but the food was really good. Overall, this stay was disappointing. I miss the property that was worthy of the Four Seasons brand. This property no longer falls into that category. I will stay elsewhere going forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tawnya from El Paso

snow storm

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
My flight was cancelled due to snow storm. By some mysterious I was able to get a room at FS. It was heavenly - a great reprieve from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Close to UD

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great gym facility although was under construction When have great squash games
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Wife and I had a great stay. She is a Huge Fan of the Spa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Rockwall, TX

Honeymooners that should have stayed at the Omni

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were married New Year's Eve and chose the Four Seasons as our get away spot for three days ahead of our planned honeymoon. Checkin was smooth, when she found that we were newlyweds she simply smiled. The room was ready but it took almost an hour for our bags to arrive. The room was set up very strange. The TV was small, maybe 34" and mounted to a wall away from the bed. You couldn't sit on the bed to watch TV , you had to sit at the desk. Dinner was very expensive and not as good as you would expect. Turn down service never showed up before 9:00. Since we were in the room she simply handed us a bucket of ice and some nuts that make your breath stink. Valet service was slow leaving us waiting in the cold for our car. Room service was slow and got our order wrong. Dinner was way over priced and about what I would expect from the Omni. We are up the street the next night. The only service that was prompt was room service trying to rush us out the day we were to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul from clarkston,mi

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
great place to stay . I stay there every 90 days for work and the employees always remember my name . food is always good and the golf course is one of the best in Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coeurdalene idaho

Very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2014
What you would expect from four seasons hotel nice pools great spa. Resteraunt food is fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from London

5 star

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent staff and manager. Made me feel welcomed. Great gym, spa, restaurants, gold course. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The Four Seasons is 5-star all the way!!! Although a little pricey, you definitely get your money's worth!! A great place for R&R. I look forward to staying there on my next visit to Dallas.