Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guatemala

Close to UD

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great gym facility although was under construction When have great squash games
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Wife and I had a great stay. She is a Huge Fan of the Spa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom Rockwall, TX

Honeymooners that should have stayed at the Omni

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were married New Year's Eve and chose the Four Seasons as our get away spot for three days ahead of our planned honeymoon. Checkin was smooth, when she found that we were newlyweds she simply smiled. The room was ready but it took almost an hour for our bags to arrive. The room was set up very strange. The TV was small, maybe 34" and mounted to a wall away from the bed. You couldn't sit on the bed to watch TV , you had to sit at the desk. Dinner was very expensive and not as good as you would expect. Turn down service never showed up before 9:00. Since we were in the room she simply handed us a bucket of ice and some nuts that make your breath stink. Valet service was slow leaving us waiting in the cold for our car. Room service was slow and got our order wrong. Dinner was way over priced and about what I would expect from the Omni. We are up the street the next night. The only service that was prompt was room service trying to rush us out the day we were to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom clarkston,mi

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay . I stay there every 90 days for work and the employees always remember my name . food is always good and the golf course is one of the best in Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom coeurdalene idaho

Very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2014
What you would expect from four seasons hotel nice pools great spa. Resteraunt food is fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom London

5 star

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff and manager. Made me feel welcomed. Great gym, spa, restaurants, gold course. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The Four Seasons is 5-star all the way!!! Although a little pricey, you definitely get your money's worth!! A great place for R&R. I look forward to staying there on my next visit to Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We stayed at the Four Seasons because our son was in Dallas for business and we wanted to spend some time with him. The pool was amazing and the pool staff were among the nicest young people we've met. Since it was 106 degrees, having the pool was a necessity during the day. We ate breakfast at the Cafe and enjoyed both the hot and cold buffets. Room service snacks were great. Housekeeping inadvertently charged us for the mini bar because we had taken things out of there so we could store our water bottles -- even though I just put all the bottles right above the fridge and left a note -- but they immediately deducted it from our bill when my husband explained we hadn't used anything. The bed and pillows are a little soft for our liking and we would have preferred the room a little cooler at night, but the room was comfortable, the bathroom was nice, the hotel was clean and the staff was extremely pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim

Not impressed

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find a nice hotel/resort with twin beds. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!!! The valet left my keys in my car all day and night with it unlocked. Thankfully nothing was stolen. The service at the pool was awesome however. Probably wouldn't stay again though.