Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The Four Seasons is 5-star all the way!!! Although a little pricey, you definitely get your money's worth!! A great place for R&R. I look forward to staying there on my next visit to Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We stayed at the Four Seasons because our son was in Dallas for business and we wanted to spend some time with him. The pool was amazing and the pool staff were among the nicest young people we've met. Since it was 106 degrees, having the pool was a necessity during the day. We ate breakfast at the Cafe and enjoyed both the hot and cold buffets. Room service snacks were great. Housekeeping inadvertently charged us for the mini bar because we had taken things out of there so we could store our water bottles -- even though I just put all the bottles right above the fridge and left a note -- but they immediately deducted it from our bill when my husband explained we hadn't used anything. The bed and pillows are a little soft for our liking and we would have preferred the room a little cooler at night, but the room was comfortable, the bathroom was nice, the hotel was clean and the staff was extremely pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim

Not impressed

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find a nice hotel/resort with twin beds. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!!! The valet left my keys in my car all day and night with it unlocked. Thankfully nothing was stolen. The service at the pool was awesome however. Probably wouldn't stay again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Beautiful hotel with superb customer service!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I love this hotel. It is a gorgeous property, but it is the incredible staff who make it amazing!!!! It is worth the money!!! Food is average:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Staff was very attentive, resort was impeccable, workout facility was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Excellent hotel! Staffs were welcoming, very polite and well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best service we have ever had.Food is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anastasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a beautiful place to stay

Posted May 4, 2014
We had a wonderful experience and our room was beautiful. The only problem was that we were awakened twice in the night by noise - first around 12:30 AM with a party near the pool and 2nd around 1:30 AM with guests walking down the hall talking loudly. Noise hasn't ever been a problem for us at this hotel previously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com