Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The other reviews lie

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Tris place is disgusting. It's in the heart of Dallas ghetto. The room itself looked like a murder scene waiting to happen. The towels all stained. Room itself felt dirty. You do pay for what you get and I would spend the extra money next time and stay in a better area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and pretty.
Location: You need to take the bus to downtown. It comes once every 40 minutes approx but once you take it, in 5 or 10 minutes youare in downtown.
It was a nice room and a good attention. The price is better that when you staying in downtown, and it is not so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Nice hotel felt safe as a lone female traveller

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great location 10 minutes on the no12 bus (which is a minute away from the hotel) to downtown. Clean, spacious room with good sized flat screen TV. Carpet you could walk on bare feet. Friendly and helpful front desk manager. Felt safe. Manager confronted non residents about coming to steal ice from the ice machine in a professional but firm way. Would definitely stay there again. Only down side, possibly just my room, could hear people above stomping around through the ceiling, sounded like a baby elephant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by dp, Hotel Management
sorry
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
All in all it was great. Very pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The TV remote wasn't working, place looks dirty, staff not nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by dp, Hotel Management
you should come to office. I have problem with my TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wileyfrom Milpitas CA

Clean & convenient, easy drive convention center

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice & clean, & the people there are nice. Small microwave & refrigerator included. Easy, quick drive to the convention center. Our room had a black light which revealed palm trees painted on the walls! May not have the best clientele, & isn't the best neighborhood, but we didn't have any problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel, un peu loin du centre

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cool la décoration de la chambre avec les jeux de lumières
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the bus stop

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The hotel looks ok inside, reception is not welcoming. Rooms are big. Flat screen tv. But didn't like the outside at all. Could do better with this price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by dp, Hotel Management
next time we will welcoming you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martín Hugofrom Monterrey, N.L.

Viaje a concierto de Paul Mccartney

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me agradó en demasía la estancia, muy cercano al Down Town.