Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The TV remote wasn't working, place looks dirty, staff not nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel, un peu loin du centre

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cool la décoration de la chambre avec les jeux de lumières
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the bus stop

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The hotel looks ok inside, reception is not welcoming. Rooms are big. Flat screen tv. But didn't like the outside at all. Could do better with this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
1 towel 1 rag per person, 1 pillow per person, 0 hair dryer, 0 coffe pot 2 thin sheets 1 thin comforter. If all you need is a place to sleep this is it. Staff was friendly. Easy access to down town
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxanafrom Dallas tx

Bad everything

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked a room for 2 adults and 2 kids. They first send me to a room that's all dirty beer cans everywhere, bed sheets all over the place very disgusting. I had to go to the office to request another room. When it was time to take the kids a bath there was only 1 towel. I booked a room for 4 not 1. Not only that, there was no shampoo or soap. I had to go to the office and ask for more towels and shampoo. Worst experience ever. Staff was rude saying they aren't supposed to give more than 1 towel , there is 4 people that would like to shower. Also that they don't provide shampoo, what kind of place does not provide shampoo. I guess they are not into taking showers! Would not recommend much less stay there again ! Oh and the pictures online look nothing like the actual rooms !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night because it was across the street from where my boyfriend had an interview. Check in was fairly quick and easy. When we got to the room the first thing we noticed was the headboard was a mirror. Next we saw a black light in the corner. We decided to turn it on and the lights off. There were beach designs on the walls that lit up in the black light. It was sort of weird but at least we knew the sheets were clean. The tv remote didn't work very well a d made for an awkward minute as we tried to get it to change off of an inappropriate program we came across on the tv. The channel list they had was completely wrong. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. At the interview the next morning it was pointed out that the hotel was known in the area as a place for hookers. I wouldn't reccommend this place for a family but for one night it was worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

nice to downtown in car

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Well located
Cons: Appereance
Location: Close to all the downtown amenities.
You pay $60.00 for a $60.00 hotel. If you're looking for room service, breakfast, porter this is not for you. Decent room and facilities for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com