Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LV, NV

Great Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to from when arriving at DFW, right inside the airport easy to find.
Location: Right inside the airport easy to get to.
Front desk personel were very friendly, helpful and professional. Room very nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Worth picking a flight schedule to stay here - large and comfortable rooms, pleasant room service, and the ability to push airport trolleys with luggage into your rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice hotel, convenient for the terminal

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great hotel, great decor, very comfortable, good sized rooms, breakfast isn't a buffet which is great, though choice is limited, but good enough. Overall great experience, and very convenient for the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Welcoming 2015 in Grand Hyatt

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Great view of the DFW Runway
Cons: Complimentary Coffee for Guests would just add to the overall experience
Location: Chose this Hotel if you want to enjoy the DFW Runway view. Very convenient to board a flight from DFW Airport
Enjoyed the comfort and Luxury of Grand Hyatt. The Hotel staff was excellent and helped us in every way in making sure we had a memorable stay at Grand Hyatt. We had a great view of the DFW runway which we had requested for. A great way of welcoming 2015 !! Special Thanks to the front Desk who had checked us in .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Best location for that early flight the next day...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omaha

So conveinient, friendly, prompt.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed over Christmas eve and New Yrs eve. It was very special. The staff greeted us with Champagne, they treated our kids to dessert. So much fun for our family. The kids wanted to take a shower. "This shower is just like one on the show Property Brothers!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burleson, TX

AWESOME STAY!!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Conveinence, quality of rooms, location.
Cons: Nothing it was great!
Location: Inside DFW airport
Great late night food, awesome drinks and great service. Obviosuly very conveinent to the Airport. Wonderful hotel and a great ecperience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Great place to stay at DFW

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Very modern and the gym was great.
Cons: The shower was a little small.
The Hotel is very nice and cannot be in a more convenient location. I was traveling back from Cabo San Lucas and had an overnight stay in Dallas between connecting flights so it was nice to stay right in the airport. The price was a bit high for the Dallas / Fortworth area but maybe offset by the convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great option for Qantas passengers

Posted Nov 20, 2014
If you are flying to the East Coast, take the option to go via Dallas, particularly if you are in Economy or Premium Economy. You are further into the country before you have to switch to the dreaded domestic airlines, it is an airline hub and the airport is less chaotic than LAX. The Grand Hyatt is unlike any airport hotel I have seen, walk from the baggage carousel, break the trip and enjoy the service. Take a quick trip into town to see the Book Depository Museum and Dealey Plaza. All worth it and helps jetlag.