Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Clean, updated, beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My experience from start to finish could not have been better! I had complications with my trip and they were accommodating every step of the way. The shuttle service they provided locally was amazing, versatile and ready for me! The staff treated me with attentiveness and with positive attitude. Jose, Olga, Grace we especially kind and supportive of my needs. These individuals were gracious and kind. They made me feel at home in a strange place! Lillianna and the kitchen staff were friendly and helpful. The staff had a nice attitude with each other too. They seemed genuinely happy to be there working. That makes a difference!! The breakfast is wonderful. No matter what your diet the choices were there, fresh and delicious! The items on the menu I tried were great too! (UNTIL 10pm!) I highly recommend this Hyatt House!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff. Would definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Room was amazing and spacious but we found empty bottles in the bathroom and used toiletries ,,the beddings looks like it was not change because they're still have some wrinkles in it. Breakfast is really good ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Suite was updated and very clean. Breakfast was plentiful with healthy options. I liked that there were doors separating bedroom from other living quarters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your feedback about your stay and so glad that you have positive experience to share. Your thoughts about your stay will be shared between our team and will look forward to be at your assistance during your next trip. Thank you and have a great day. Jay Patel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green

Quiet nights, lovely room

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Location cost and experience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Addison circle, parks, restaurants and most importantly my son's house!
This Hyatt house was surprisingly quiet at night given the many guests that were staying there. Also the well equipped room was clean and in good repair. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices and food for all the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay. We are so glad that you like our room types, free breakfast that we have and the services that we offer. We will be sharing your thoughts about your stay with our team. Thank you and have a great day. Jay Patel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Hotel was clean and staff provide great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendie from Greenwood, La

1st Anniversary Trip

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! Everything was clean, the Breakfast was delicious and had a great variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are so happy that you had enjoyed your stay with spacious and clean suites and great complimentary breakfast buffet. We would like to invite you back and look forward to be at your assistance in future. Thank you. Jay Patel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deirdra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels