Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Check in and check out were fast and efficient. Location was great and price was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding event hotel stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My husband and I were staying there due to a wedding. The hotel room was very nice and cozy. Only issues we had was the gym machines showed no signed of it had been wiped down and the noise from the streets but it was very minimal. But we enjoyed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really apologize for condition of our fitness center and noise from the streets. Please know that, your comment is important to us and it will discuss in our Department Meeting. We hope that you give us another chance to assist you in future. Please let me know anything I may assist you with... Thank you and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Home away from home....

Posted Sep 3, 2014
This place NEVER disappoints. It is my first choice of hotel when I go to Dallas for leisure. It's a very comfortable and neat room with TONS of features, and the hotel offers a REAL breakfast, not bagels and juice. 5 of 5 stars and I recommend it to ANY of my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Not what I expected in a Hyatt hotel😬

Posted Jul 28, 2014
How does a Hyatt hotel in Dallas, TX where it is over 100 degrees in the summer time not have an elevator for guest❔❓ Also there are no ceiling fans in the bedrooms❗
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for extended stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The suite is spacious and well kept. Very comfortable for myself and kids. Free continental breakfast is the kids' favorite.
Cons: The washer/dryer is a little bit costly.
Location: The hotel is very conveniently located in the center of Addison, close to restaurants and shopping.
Hyatt House Addison exceeded my expectation for our family's 16 day stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krista from New York

Poorly Bulit, Noisy Motel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Long walk to my room. More like a motel than hotel. Set up like an apartment complex with a pool in the center. I was on the 2nd floor with someone above me. I could hear the person get up 3 times during the night to use the bathroom and then flop back on their bed. Not a well built structure. Not a business hotel. People staying there were more on vacation than on a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Happy Travels from Texas

EXCELLENT Place to stay in Addison

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are really like modern apartments with room service. We stayed in the two bedroom and was really large, 3 TV's, full kitchen, décor was very tasteful, probably the best hotel that I have ever stayed in for this price point. The breakfast even included omlets, but make sure that you are there by 10am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from criss

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We love my gurls had fun at pool place was very clean it was a great stay thanks you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and well maintained. It was worth the stay! The only negatu ve my family and I had was the front staff. Yhey weren't overly rude just gave the impression they didn't care. I was asked how my stay went by the girl at the front as we checked out. When I started to answer she just brushed me off. However, we enjoyed the hotel and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Little Elm

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel to watch the fireworks!!