Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elpaso, tx

nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: restrooms
Nice hotel with good maintenance. Complementary breakfast is good. Staff are very respectful.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Everything was great. great breakfast, nice staff, clean and good location. I'll stay there again if visit Dallas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
All ok. Solid breakfast included. Recommended for the business traveller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Will Stay Again

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Everything was clean. The food was good, especially the waffles. The beds were very comfortable. Most of all, the people from the night of to the next day were extremely helpful with directions to the hotel itself and to our event, the best way to go. They were helpful with items I needed. They were helpful and kind all the way. I did not feel like I was a bother. I felt welcomed. My friend felt the same way. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms smell

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel is fine, but they have a problem with the rooms smelling I don't know if they have a mold problem or plumbing problem But both rooms we had smelled bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scotfrom IL

Great Value

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick trip to downtown, easy trip to the Kimbell museum. Staircases smelled like woodchips, but who cares? Thermostat was perfect. The room coffee makers are a one paper cup brew machine. I prefer makers that can keep the coffee warm after it's brewed. Microwave and mini-fridge were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Dallas, Texas

Pleasure

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PCHfrom Tulsa

5 Star Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I am ever remotely close to this area, I would stay here again. The hotel was clean, convenient, and I got a good rate. Sonic is 20-30 yards away, the Rangers Ballpark and 6-Flags parks are 10 minutes away, downtown Dallas is also about 10 minutes away. I booked 13 rooms here and no one had a problem. This place is legit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H - town

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It was a great hotel to stay at. the price was great. Staff in the front were awesome! Definitely will continue to book with Hampton Inn.