Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ernest from Sherwood, AR

Great staff

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very nice and cleen and the staff was excellent. And the breakfast was great!
Cons: Give the whole staff a raise for excellent service: )
Location: The hotel is nicely located near restruants and shoping. Easy access to the freeway, but not too close to hear the noise.
I was visiting my dauther and granddauthers in Dallas for Fathers Day. I was very delighted to find the pictures online were like the hotel itself. Might of fact the hotel looked even better. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and very comfontable. The room was well decorated. Nice marble tops in the bathroom and through out the room. Breakfast was great, the fitness room was all state of the art equipment. The pool are was just very nice. I normally only seep 6-7 hours at night. I woke up the next morning to find I sleep 9 plus hours. I don't normally travel without my wife, the staff made me feel right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First timer

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Room
Room was great, staff was great Breakfast tasted horrible. Powdered eggs and imitation meat possibly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from N.M.

Hampton comes through again

Posted May 16, 2014
great Hotel nice and very clean! Must be the management and staff that separates this Hotel because it is clean and pleasant with no bad surprises
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria Pia from Houston

Nice Hotel close to hyway

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Good breakfast, good staff, but we was 5 people with 3 towel for 3 day.........not to good. We ask many time the other towel, but we didn't receive.
3 out of 5
by Blake

The pillows were small

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The pillows were small in the rooms. The location of this hotel was really close to a rough side of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from dallas

hotel for attending a show

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and great cont. breakfast great beds and very nice shower head
Cons: bathroom exhaust fan noisy and was on 24/7. No off or on switch
Location: fast food locations with walking dist.
Great experience, but a touch noisy in the room from people overhead and a noisy bathroom exhaust which runs 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a clean hotel with friendly staff. We only had a few complaints about the room. At night when we'd return for the evening, our room had a faint sewage smell, which we figured was coming from the bathroom. We never figured out why the smell returned each night, but we learned to close the door so the smell was contained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D Johnson from Missouri

Attended Cotton Bowl

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unsatifactory of how to operate the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for concert

Posted Jan 1, 2014
The room was comfortable, glad it had the amenities that I wanted. It was easy to get to, desk people very helpful.