Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Only there overnight but service was great, room was excellent, price was reasonable, overall experience was great and the hotel was located between Dallas and Arlington which was a plus for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were in Dallas for family celebrations.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was extraordinarily helpful in ever way from check in and check out, giving us good directions jthroughout Dallas. Cordial and competent.
Cons: Nothing to mention.
Location: Easy to get to off interstate. Involved with family activities.
Spent 3 nights at your hotel and couldn't have been more pleased with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very comfortable

Posted May 4, 2015
Our stay was very nice, homey. The staff was extremely helpful. Room was large for us. Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, facility placement
Location: Fair Park, Bishop Arts Area and downtown
Staff was great...facilities were above what was promised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Canton

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The receptionist was very professional, even continuing to smile & be polite when the customer in front of me was being difficult. The rooms smelled fresh and the atmosphere was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I was visiting Dallas to attend my brother's funeral. I really enjoyed my stay at this Hampton Inn. The staff were always pleasant and they had a great variety of options for breakfast. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Finally, I'm a coffee drinker and the pot was always on. All in all my stay was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Pinehurst

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel and the rooms were nice and clean also. Staff was pleasant and helpful. We will stay there again on our next trip to Dallas.