Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Marshall, Texas

Moderate price and good location in Frisco

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The room and breakfast were great!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of shopping, dining, and fun entertainment nearby.
I enjoyed a spacious and comfortable room for a moderate price in a good location in Frisco. Hotel personnel were warm and friendly and the breakfast was well above average. Parking was easy and I was 15 minutes or less driving time to all my required destinations in the north Dallas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Nothing Bad About this Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: A hot tub would be nice addition.
Location: There's a bunch of places to eat and a nice mall nearby.
Just came down to Frisco for the weekend. Check-in was fast, and the breakfast was good, nothing fancy. After a long day of golfing, a hot tub would have been nice to relax in, but all they had was an outdoor pool too cold to swim in when temp was only about 50 outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to events I attended

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious, comfortable, had good breakfast included, fitness facility
Cons: Sheet was soiled, but arrrived exceptionally late to contact housekeeping, found lip gloss under couch so hadn't been cleaned well prior to my arrival
Location: Located close to Toyota stadium, Dr. Pepper Park
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and found it met all of my expectations. Issues that needed tending were corrected the following day even without contacting staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great location close to everything. Clean, nice staff and breakfast was outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Georgia

Hotel was nice. Staff was very unprofessional.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Employees need better Customer Service Training.
I booked my Hotel thru Expedia and Pre-Paid my Stay. My flight was delayed so I arrived after Midnight. There was no one at the desk when we arrived. Finally a lady came to the desk and Acted like we were bothering her. She never greated us and just looked at us like "What do you Want? I told her I had a Reservation and she told me My Reservation was Canceled due to a "No Show". I told her My flight was delayed and her Comment was: I should have called!. I am a Hilton Honnors Member and have never had a problem or been treated so rudely. She proceeded to Give me a key and said something about a Night Audit. Next day we had no Internet Service, and Left the room and did not return until 10:30. P.m. Our Room was never serviced and when I called the Front desk I was told I was not in the system. This time I spoke to a Man who was very rude. He again said something about a Night Audit. He proceeded to tell me that he had just came on Duty and he was the only one who could put me back in the system because no one else knew how to. He was very short on the phone and told me to quit interrupting him talking. This was the worst Customer Service I have ever experienced . At a Hampton Inn. I was very disappointed at Both of the Employees No Care Attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Really nice hotel near great shopping and dining.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Everything from booking the room online to check out was a breeze. Very clean room, good breakfast, and helpful courteous staff. My family loved the beautiful park - like area in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
A great hotel with friendly relaxed staff. Room was spotless and the complimentary breakfast had a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

NICE. Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Was great the way it is.
Location: good location, park close by and walking distance to a mall.
Loved the On the House morning breakfast buffet--easy access around town with the shuttle service available
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com