Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa ok

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: we like the location and atmosphere
we requested to move rooms due to being backed up to the elevator and the noise it produced--i believe the man that heads up housekeeping-or he looked like a boss anyway--javon--i am sure i am far from the correct name--excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Plenty of parking.
Plenty of parking which is nice if you have a trailer. Excellent housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: location. service and quality
Location: Good location to Allen outlet mall, Stonebriar mall and the outdoor individual shops within walking distance
Have stayed at this hotel 5 times the past, but this was the first time that the breakfast hot items needed improvement. There has always been an attendant but not this time. Maybe it was because the weekend. We have always stayed there during the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katy, TX

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and quietness
Cons: I know most hotels do not have ceiling fans but some air circulation would be good during your cooler months.
Location: The location was in a good part of town however unless you want to shop and eat, there really isn't much else to do for families of children.
This was the first time my boys and I have visited Frisco and quite frankly this hotel is the best thing about this city. Unless you want to shop and eat, there really isn't much to do in Frisco. We were there for a Tae Kwon Do competition. The hotel was very clean and very quiet. I have no complaints at all except at night it was a little stuffy and the air conditioning wasn't coming on very often because of outside cooler temperatures being in the 50's only (March was when we visited) and therefore, it was a little stuffy. There was a note on the thermostat not to put it below 70 or the unit would shut off completely. This was fine since I wouldn't want it much cooler anyway. I'm sure this isn't an issue during warmer months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Weekend Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: I felt it was very clean and the maids did a wonderful job
Cons: Take complaints more serious.
Location: Location was okay seemed very hard to find restraunts near by
My wife and I stayed at the hotel with our 17 month old son for the weekend. Our first night was wonderful our room was very clean and seemed to be recently remodeled. Breakfast was wonderful and all was well. Then next night Friday night we had some very loud people in the room next to us so loud I complained to the hotel staff at 11:00 p.m. A staff member came up but did not talk to any one in the room it was as if they were just coming up to make me feel as if they were doing something. We were able to fall asleep but were woken up at 3 A..M. by the same room of people. We complained again the next morning but Saturday night they were back at it. Needless to say this went on again most of the night until I got up and knocked on there door and asked them to keep it down. That worked for about 30 minutes. Every thing with our stay was well except the loud neighbors and the hotel staffs lack of handling the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I had a great time at this hotel. The staff was friendly and fast. The breakfast was wonderful. I Very thing was clean and well maintained. The pillows lacked a little but that is the only thing I could find that could use improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom humble, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Good price but inferior to quality of Embassy suites (Mgrs reception, pull out bed mattress, no indoor pool)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, KS

Quiet visit with family

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms were quiet and no noise from other rooms. Also, with the black-out curtains, my oldest son was able to get some sleep after working all night.
Cons: Provide remotes so we can use all the input adapters on the TV, especially when you have kids that bring their Video Consoles.
Location: The Frisco Rough-Riders Baseball, Tornado Hockey and even FC Dallas Soccer. Plenty of shopping and restaurants to meet any ones tastes.
The overall stay was great. Room were quiet and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and had a variety of items to choose from, both cold and hot. The only complaint I have is the remotes in the room didn't allow for switching between inputs, so my kids could play their PS4. It is great to have a Android Smart Phone with an available app that allows you to control almost any device, including the Hotel TVs. I few simple setup steps and I was able to switch to the HDMI Input and the kids were up and playing. Just waiting for warmer weather when we can try out the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Cincinnati

Excellent service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was delicious each morning. Loved the variety of fruits. The staff setting up breakfast were very polite & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Chicago il

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great! We were greeted and given our room and key within one minute. We were then invited to the free wine and beer for happy hour. That wax nice and Judy what we needed after a four hour drive. In the morning a good breakfast and also a bagged snack for the road as we left. I would definitely stay here again.