Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amenities

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. Location was great
Cons: See above
Location: Great. Shopping Nice walking park across from hotel
Poor shower water pressure and rarely hot water Air conditioner made horrible noise everytime it turned on and then for about 45 seconds after turned off made different loud horrible noise. sleeping was difficult Very small and extremenly soft pillows Need 2 on top of each other to equal 1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: beds comfortable and room clean. had microwave refrigerator and plugs
Cons: longer shuttle on sunday
Location: mall convention center and dr. pepper field all super close to hotel
staff was friendly and helpful..shuttle very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by m trammell from Kyle TX

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for a nice stay! The room was clean, fresh and close to great shopping. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Good place to stay

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: The air conditioning was a little extreme, going from a warm room to very cold air blowing across the bed. Uneven temperature.
Location: Great location, easy access to interstate, nearby shopping, and good restaurants.
This was a very nice place to stay. Our room was quiet, well furnished, roomy, and pleasant. I enjoyed the workout room, although it is small. The breakfast was good. Liked the big screen TV. Our toilet clogged, but a plunger was provided to us right away. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Vancouver

a good and convenient hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
a warm, clean, comfortable hotel with reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 8, 2014
Cons: Clock set to right time
Location: Mall, restaurants , convention hall
Comfortable bed, nice big fridge, friendly staff, nice pool, small. It nice exercise room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katlyn

very comfy!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fiancè and I stayed here after edgefest. It was comfortable, clean, and just what we needed after a long day. It was also very quiet. But it's location was kind of far from Toyota Stadium. But an overall great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Tulsa

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Liked room mattress good. Had central heat and air so no noisy window unit. Price fair. Had very good breakfast included. Close to shopping and baseball park.