Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from Oklahoma

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The bathtub faucet dripped (or ran) the entire time we were there. The cleanliness could have been better. Breakfast was great! Beds were great! Pillows are too mushy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
A very comfortable stay, close to food. Easy access to a verity of resources.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

March 2015

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time here. Our third time here and still fresh and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and no smoking
We had a nice time except the weather was rainy. Coffeepot was always on and coffee was hot or water if you preferred.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rose from Allen, TX

Comfy Stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The bed & bedding are super comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Business Trip

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Arrived late and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast left a bit to be desired, but it was enough to get me going for the day. Quick stay but would recommend the hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location.
Location: Great Restaurants within walking distance, nice view out of West Side rooms.
Whenever I travel to Rockwall, TX. this is always my first choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Very nice

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Perfect location, very clean, nice staff and 100% satisfaction guarantee policy. I'll definitely make it more of a point to stay at a Hampton Inn when I travel!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Houston

won't stay there again.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Would rather pay more to stay at the Hilton lakeside hotel across the road. At least we know it's a good hotel from past stays.