Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffany Wells

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to town for a Rangers game and just stayed the night. The hotel was nice and clean and we had no issues at all. Breakfast and the trolley to The Ballpark we're great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefanie from California

Hampton Inn/Arlington

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always find the Hampton Inns to be an enjoyable place to stay. The staff is warm, friendly, and there to help you in any way. It is conveniently located next to the baseball and football stadiums and there's a free trolley that will take you to the games. It is only 20 minutes outside of Dallas and 15 minutes from the DFW airport. The rooms are great and the beds and pillows are so comfortable. The hot breakfast is provided free of charge in the morning and is huge with a large variety of choices and outstanding food. I feel that Hampton Inns have the best hot breakfast of any of what I call the middle level hotels, such as La Quinta, Holiday Inn Express, etc. I always stay at a Hampton Inn whenever I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dee from Amarillo, TX

close to the ballparks

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean rooms. Staff friendly and helpful. Location is great to any place you'd want to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The location and the accomodations.
Cons: The size of the TV and the service provided.
Location: It was across from Ranger's Stadium, Six Flags over Texas, and AT&T Stadium.
The facilities were very comfortable, clean, and the staff very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great hotel and located near ballpark. Great indoor pool, clean rooms, amazing staff, and breakfast had a lot of options! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janice from Hallsville TX

Good location

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here many times. Usually for rangers games. My only complaint is their coffee in the lobby and at breakfast. It's awful. Bitter and just plain yuck!!! But good clean and comfortable room and lobby. Good breakfast. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Lindenhurst, Il

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wife, kids and I stayed here over spring break to catch a game at The Rangers ballpark. Very close to the stadium as well as the Cowboys stadium, but NOT within walking distance. No direct route to the ballparks as there are no sidewalks at certain points from the hotel. Very close to the highway and easy access to and from. Indoor pool was a bonus as it was a tad chilly the day we were there. Free breakfast was a bonus. VERY friendly front desk staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cory from Tyler

Awful

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our car was broken in to and hubcaps stolen and hotel didn't seem to care at all. A simple oops I'm sorry no help or offer to give cops video of the event. Will never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to all attraction in Arlington

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Had a great experience! Wonderful stay! Big rooms! Really enjoyed the indoor pool! Will come back to this hotel.