Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin Davidsonfrom Arlington, TX

Could see all the sights right from our room

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just myself, 15yr old granddaughter and daughter in law. we live in DFW area but wanted a night away before going to Hurricane Harbor the next day. Took a swim in the pool, worked out in the gym and found a wonderful steak house that delivered hot food right to our room!! The bed was comfy and the pillows were to die for!! We were on third floor and could see the Titan at Six Flags, the Cowboy Stadium and ride at Hurricane Harbor and once it got dark it was beautiful. Complimentary Breakfast was the perfect way to start our day. We loved it and will be back, only thing I would change is I would take the trolley to Hurricane Harbor and spend another night!! NEXT YEAR!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service. AC loud. Walls thin.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls are thin so I heard my neighbors at all hours. Air conditioner in the room was loud and woke me up multiple times per night even with pillows over my ears. Room and bathroom was clean. Concierge and manager upon checkout were not accommodating regarding an issue that I had confirmed twice with someone at the front desk prior to arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great stay , everything was excellent stayed 3 nights with no problems for family vacation !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anndrian Boydfrom East Texas

Boyd's Mini Vaca

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great! Located close to good restaurants and other good attractions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice, comfortable stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I have no complaints about my hotel stay here. The staff were very friendly, the room was very nice, and very comfortable. Didn't get a chance to take advantage of the free breakfast, but I'm sure that would have great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianefrom Ks

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel for our trip to six flags! Staff were very helpful and friendly! Room was clean, comfy and quiet. A little difficulty in navigating to get there due to construction but would definately recommend and stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Worst hotel I've ever been to!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down & build a new one. Hire a new general manger!
General manager is very rude. Didn't get the room we reserved. Very loud in the lobby, hallways, & outside. Rooms were stuffy, in need of an update. Extremely small pool area. Total confusion at front dest to check in. You do not get what you pay for at this hotel. We will never stay again & recommend that no one else should either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberlyfrom Fresno, Tx

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at this hotel. It was very clean, the staff was very accommodating, and had a great breakfast. WARNING: the sofa bed is very uncomfortable...... I felt every spring in it. The king size bed in the room however was very comfortable. It is in a great location right across the freeway from Six flags. There is a shuttle that will take you to Six Flags from the hotel.