Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great stay , everything was excellent stayed 3 nights with no problems for family vacation !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice, comfortable stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I have no complaints about my hotel stay here. The staff were very friendly, the room was very nice, and very comfortable. Didn't get a chance to take advantage of the free breakfast, but I'm sure that would have great too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Worst hotel I've ever been to!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down & build a new one. Hire a new general manger!
General manager is very rude. Didn't get the room we reserved. Very loud in the lobby, hallways, & outside. Rooms were stuffy, in need of an update. Extremely small pool area. Total confusion at front dest to check in. You do not get what you pay for at this hotel. We will never stay again & recommend that no one else should either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Visiting Six Flags

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed and breakfast
Location: Many restaurants and Six Flags.
Hotel is very clean, everyone was nice and breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & close to everything.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: We were disapointed that this location DIDN'T have a hot tub. The pool was wonderful, but the hot tub would have made my evenings better!
Location: We visited a lot of merchants & stores that we mapped out for this particular trip. We saved a lot of driving and more enjoyment was great.
All staff was helpful in welcoming us to the hotel. The room was great & we were able to park close to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Very satisfied

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Our room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and the shuttle to the Rangers game was very convenient. Breakfast was very good. If you're a picky pillow person you might want to bring your own.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Good breakfast bar. Make half-and-half available for the coffee drinkers.
Cons: See original comments
Location: Lots to do.
I stood at the check-in desk for 10 minutes before someone came from the back room to check me in. The pillows were terrible. They look good, but the moment you place your head on them, they go flat. The chairs were terribly uncomfortable. Very little selection in the store near the lobby. Overall, I was unimpressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Waco

Great Hotel!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked two rooms. Both rooms were clean and comfortable. The rooms had plenty of space for my grandchild to play. We were close to shopping and restaurants. The trip to the Ballpark was quick and parking was easily accessible - we could have taken the trolley but we were going home right after the game. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffany Wells

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to town for a Rangers game and just stayed the night. The hotel was nice and clean and we had no issues at all. Breakfast and the trolley to The Ballpark we're great.