Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canyon Lake, TX

Ok hotel next to I20

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice and friendly and the room was clean
Cons: Have better maintenance, work with more quality shuttle drivers.
Location: South Arlington...lots of restaurants, 15 minutes to AT&T Stadium.
The television was not working on our first night and they could not fix it until the next day. We also reserved a shuttle a day in advance to the Cowboys game and the shuttle driver never showed up and the hotel staff was nice enough to take us to the game in the hotel shuttle but we were late. I always stay in Hampton Inns because of the room layout but I won't stay in this exact hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in a good location in Arlington, Texas. The correct room was very clean so the maid service was good.
Cons: Just be sure a trained staff person is in place with new staff who are still training.
Location: The location was good right off of I-20 in Arlington, Texas but not a lot of traffic. Many places to find food.
The young lady working at the desk when we checked in had the money out of the draw and wanted me to stand there I guess while she finished counting the money. I asked her if we could check in? Then she stopped and put the money back in the draw. Then she sent us to a room that wasn't clean. Also she read something wrong about my credit card. We called the front desk and the maid called too telling the young lady she sent us to the wrong room. So after getting my credit card information removed from that room and going to another room the stay was ok. We were told that this was a new staff person at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tex

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: I love the fact that the duvet cover and linens appear fresh. There is always ample towels in the bathroom. Great breakfast with good cup of coffee.
Cons: I know of nothing.
Location: Near IH 20 and 360 with easy access to Dallas metropolitan area.
Location was ideal to where I was visiting in the Dallas area and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very quite

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: parking place ,lokation, staff, breakfast
hotel location is good. Breakfast, hotel stauff are nice. Room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu, HI

Very nice and good central location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and very hospitable. The only downfall to the hotel is that it's very loud. I could hear my neighbors talking in a normal tone and I could hear them walking the hallways, walls were the thinnest I've experienced. But very clean and friendly hotel. I'd consider going back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Okay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
It was a clean room, I didn't like the beds. They were very squeaky and uncomfortable. They had shampoo and lotion in the bathrooms. I called front desk for conditioner and asked for someone to bring it to my room and they would not. That disappointed me. Other than that, it was a good room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis Sfrom Spring TX

Great Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was perfect for a football game at AT&T Stadium. A block off 20. Easy in and out. There are many good places to eat within a couple of miles. Hotel was clean, Easy check in. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Quiet. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The experience was great! Clean room, nice staff, easy access off I20.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great stay! Except ...

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The toilet did not work the next morning. Not to our doing . So help could not come, so we had to go downstairs!