Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The room was cold, quiet, and comfortable. That's a big deal in my book. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Awesome experience! Great breakfast! Nice room! Would highly recommend! Everything was close and convenient!!!!!!!! Our room had a fridge and microwave which was great because we had our son with us who is 1 1/2 years old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Close to the AT&T stadium

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Hotel is close to the AT&T stadium. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was that we left our hotel in the am and came back to the hotel around 4 to change and housekeeping was just starting to clean our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Nice hotel but....

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Need more parking spaces. Room cleaning could be faster.
Location: Shopping. Outlet mall and regional mall. Cowboys stadium, Six Flags, Rangers ballpark and UTA nearby.
Key cards would not grant access to some of the entry doors. It was a hassle to walk around to the next door. Not enough parking spaces. Maids were late to clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Family Place

Posted May 26, 2015
Awesome place to stay if you're in town for Rangers game or Cowboys football game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anyanwu

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
It was an amazing experience everyone was nice and helpful if I have a chance that's a place I would definitely go to again and to all that read my review am sure u would agree with me instantly if u go there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Great Experience , will be back soon . Rooms & bed very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam from Abilene TX

Missed it by this much...

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hampton has always been THE place to stay for me. Unfortunately, this one fell flat. AC didn't work about half the time, hot water was moderately warm at best, the bathroom door handle fell off and the beds were like rocks. Front desk wanted to move us at 11 on the last night. Not much help then.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caleb from San Angelo Texas

Never stay there again. Not using hotels.com

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our reservations were messed and up and one room we booked was not reserved, even though I have confirmation numbers. The front am desk service was so poor. Completely unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels