Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The experience was great! Clean room, nice staff, easy access off I20.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great stay! Except ...

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The toilet did not work the next morning. Not to our doing . So help could not come, so we had to go downstairs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

One of the nicer hotels I have stayed in.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms and the pool quality.
This Hampton Inn was one of the nicer hotels my family and I have stayed in. The breakfast was very good with a full variety of well stocked items. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The pool was well kept up and quite large for the typical hotel pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff was very friendly and beds were amazingly comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryan, Tx

Friendly staff, clean hotel, good breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop close by. However, we were in the area only for one purpose to attend a family affair.
When checking in had the most friendly staff member. We felt very welcomed. Our rooms were very clean and we had everything we needed. The housekeeping staff was also very friendly and helpful with what we needed. Breakfast was delicious. Pool was clean which is always a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and spacious. I had a very restful sleep. The surrounding neighborhood isn't the best, but it's very close to the Arlington Highlands which has pretty much everything you need and the Parks mall which definitely has everything you need. I couldn't get my PS4 to connect with the wifi. I guess that's part of the premium wifi that you pay for. Regardless of that, it was a very nice stay and I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Forney, TX

Clean and quiet

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was conveniently located to the activities we had on Saturday. The front staff was courteous and friendly at check in. Room was clean and quiet considering how close to the interstate we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lauren from houston

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel....wouldn't have changed anything. It was very clean and the free breakfast they included was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramon Rendon from Mission, Tx

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good