Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location: Outback shares a parking lot with this location
Nice clean room with more than I expected. Will be staying there next time there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location, nice room and good breakfast.
Cons: It had limited parking.
Location: a lot of good restaurants and easy access to the highway.
Hotel was close to many good restaurants. It is located in a very good area. Wal-Mart was just around the corner. They have a good breakfast with Waffles, eggs, gravy & biscuits and sausage. Room had full-size refrigerator, microwave and stove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from marshall, tx

Large room with excellent value

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Price Location Staff
Location: Galleria near by and you can walk to the Outback.
We were surprised at how great this location was and how reasonably priced it was. It was a large, well furnished room with all the amenities we needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kh from Houston

unprofessional

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad experience which resulted in me checking out and finding another hotel. I found the staff are uncaring about the guests and unprofessional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always stay here

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel could definitely use some updates but it is always very clean and the staff is wonderful. I stay here regularly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyler from OKC

Didn't live up to the hype

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average at best- although It may have been an isolated experience... To start- I paid for a king room and did not receive that. They shower head leaked and sprayed water over the shower curtain onto the floor and all over the wall (I was able to fix that myself.) the room was average in quality and I felt that I could have spent my money more wisely...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Cleveland, OH

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: I can't think of anything at the moment. The pool was a little chilly but after all, it was only April. The ice at home hasn't melted yet.
Location: This is pretty well covered above as well.
Was attending a conference at the Addison conference center which is about a 10 minute walk from the motel. They provided van service in the morning and would have in the afternoon as well if the weather wasn't so nice. I chose to walk and enjoyed the exercise. I also used the exercise room and the bike worked well. There are plenty of dining opportunities within easy walking distance. There is an airport across the street and during the day the take-offs can be a bit of a shock but the jets don't fly at night so it was not an issue. I had a single queen suite and it was set up well. Had a TV in the living area as well as the bedroom. The bed was very comfortable. It had a full size refrigerator and a small stove and microwave. I brought prepared food in from area takeout and didn't use the freezer for anything except the ice. The breakfast was great and they put some snack food out in the evening. If I have another conference at that location, I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

An okay place to stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were content with stay, hotel is comfortable even though it is old. The thing that disappointed us the most was that we had a $0 balance at checkout and yet a $30 charge showed up later in our credit card, we have no idea why but intend to find out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Greenville

Nice clean stay in a great area.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Went for work. Wonderful location with good accomodations.