Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The size was awesome.
Cons: The bathroom was tiny and needed a ceiling update above the shower.
Location: Six flags, Texas ranges/cowboys stadium close by.
This place was much better than we expected. The location is perfect if you're headed to Six Flags or a Cowboy's game. The room was a 1 bedroom suite with a full kitchen. The breakfast was good as well. Sausage, eggs, biscuits & gravy, oatmeal, etc. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Mirage,, Ca

Wyndham review

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The bathroom is small, also a little noisey if people are outside. Great staff,great location,good value for the money. So it depends on what your looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Nice hotel close to Six Flags & Cowboy stadium.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Hotel personnel were outstanding - courteous, efficient and friendly. Breakfast was a full meal with a wide variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice happy hour and breakfast, facilities are in need of some overhaul, paint chipping and stains but everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Air con worked great. Rooms were clean. Quiet.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Air con, cleanliness, big tv, quiet in the evening.
Cons: Time to renovate the bathrooms.
Location: Near the AT&T stadium and Six Flags amusement park in Arlington.
Staff very friendly. All amenities in working order. Bathroom has wear and tear. But overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Albuquerque

Cowboys game

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LaDawnfrom Plano, TX

Small but clean

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is older but well maintained and clean. It was also quiet, which surprised me on a night when the Rangers had just played! My only negative thought was it was a little expensive for the size of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Ok, but nothing special....

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Central to all Arlington entertainment.
Parking is not good here. The hotel is older and is clean but it's not worth what they charge for it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great place near 6 Flags

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Make the whole place non smoking.
I am sure I asked for a non-smoking room but my room smelled strong of smoke. We arrived late and it was only for 2 nights so I didn't complain. It was the only thing about the hotel that I didn/t like. The breakfast was good and the room was perfect. (except for the smell).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room size

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Good location
The pictures online make the hotel and rooms appear larger than they really are. We have 4 guest (2 adult, 2 teenagers) and the room was to cramped.