Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idleyld Park, Oregon

Never Stay Again

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: They had a shuttle running to the game. Of course it cost $20.00 a person. So I kinda liked it.
Cons: Heating system. A general facelift would be awesome.
Location: The location was good. A lot of restaurants and places to go. Really close to AT&T stadium.
When we arrived at our room at 1 am the heater was not on and it was freezing in our room. The thermometer was as low as it could go on the dial. Then on the next day we were moved out of our room because of a real strong burning electric smell. it was awful. Then our second room was better but the heater didn't work right and it was either to hot in the room or if you tried to turn it down at all the air conditioner would kick in. Brrr! I heard from several other quests that their heaters were not working and had to be moved to other rooms also. It was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benignofrom McAllen tx

cowboys vs colts 2014

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great enjoyed much it was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The size was awesome.
Cons: The bathroom was tiny and needed a ceiling update above the shower.
Location: Six flags, Texas ranges/cowboys stadium close by.
This place was much better than we expected. The location is perfect if you're headed to Six Flags or a Cowboy's game. The room was a 1 bedroom suite with a full kitchen. The breakfast was good as well. Sausage, eggs, biscuits & gravy, oatmeal, etc. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Mirage,, Ca

Wyndham review

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The bathroom is small, also a little noisey if people are outside. Great staff,great location,good value for the money. So it depends on what your looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Nice hotel close to Six Flags & Cowboy stadium.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Hotel personnel were outstanding - courteous, efficient and friendly. Breakfast was a full meal with a wide variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice happy hour and breakfast, facilities are in need of some overhaul, paint chipping and stains but everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Air con worked great. Rooms were clean. Quiet.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Air con, cleanliness, big tv, quiet in the evening.
Cons: Time to renovate the bathrooms.
Location: Near the AT&T stadium and Six Flags amusement park in Arlington.
Staff very friendly. All amenities in working order. Bathroom has wear and tear. But overall good experience.