Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
They had a really nice personel the people were respecfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

nice hotel, could be cleaner

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: offered breakfast and kitchenette, CVS next door
Cons: housekeeping
Location: Close to intersecting highways, but not a lot of resturaunt choice, but many 2-4 miles
nice amenities, pool,nice staff, kitchenette a plus, but needed more room cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Houston, TX

Convenient and affordable

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean.
My room was on the top floor with a view of the pool. I was near the elevator but the noise never disturbed me. The in-room refrigerator was a nice luxury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms with extra comfort.... however

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: room comfort
Cons: plumbing
Location: close to A LOT of food in walking distance. Very accessible to the highway.
Plumbing in the bathroom was horrible. Shower head was a tad faulty and the tub took hours to drain. Other than that everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Weekend Diva from Shreveport, LA.

Weekend Getaway!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I liked that the hotel was very quiet, breakfast menu was excellent.
Cons: The routing to the hotel was a little off, kind of hard to access, but other than that, everything was fine.
Location: There were a lot of eateries and shops nearby, including a Starbucks. Dollar Tree near for extras that you forgot.
I found the hotel to be quite nice. Although in a residential area, the hotel was quiet and overall a delightful place to stay. The room was spacious, and contained everything that you needed if you wanted to prepare a meal. Bed was comfortable, WiFi was excellent. I will be sure to look for this hotel on my next weekend getaway to the Dallas Area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our second time staying in this hotel and both times we have been very satisfied. The kitchen in the room is a plus. The staff is always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Colorado

clean, comfortable, and spacious

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice place, good location for what I am doing in Dallas, I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarah from Kansas

Great rooms in an excellent location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed that we were only staying at this hotel one night! The rooms were wonderful- spacious and roomy with a great kitchen. The pool and hot tub area were very nice, and the free breakfast was delicious. There was renovations being done while we were there, so the hallways were pretty messy, but we were never disturbed by any noises. The hotel was in a great location with easy access to a lot of restaurants and attractions. I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Fort Worth, TX

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Big room, no complaints!