Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock Arkansas

A weeks stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: staff, cleanness, comfort,
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Near expressway, within minutes to local restaurants, walmart and mall
Very pleasing and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay for the entire week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim

Good quality hotel in business area.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Great bed.
Cons: The lift was broken for most of our stay.
Location: Hotel located in North Dallas. Our stay was only two days so we didn't have the opportunity to check out the local area.
Travelled to Dallas to do a JFK tour. Enjoyed the tour and Dallas generally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
They had a really nice personel the people were respecfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

nice hotel, could be cleaner

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: offered breakfast and kitchenette, CVS next door
Cons: housekeeping
Location: Close to intersecting highways, but not a lot of resturaunt choice, but many 2-4 miles
nice amenities, pool,nice staff, kitchenette a plus, but needed more room cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Houston, TX

Convenient and affordable

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean.
My room was on the top floor with a view of the pool. I was near the elevator but the noise never disturbed me. The in-room refrigerator was a nice luxury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms with extra comfort.... however

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: room comfort
Cons: plumbing
Location: close to A LOT of food in walking distance. Very accessible to the highway.
Plumbing in the bathroom was horrible. Shower head was a tad faulty and the tub took hours to drain. Other than that everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Weekend Diva from Shreveport, LA.

Weekend Getaway!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I liked that the hotel was very quiet, breakfast menu was excellent.
Cons: The routing to the hotel was a little off, kind of hard to access, but other than that, everything was fine.
Location: There were a lot of eateries and shops nearby, including a Starbucks. Dollar Tree near for extras that you forgot.
I found the hotel to be quite nice. Although in a residential area, the hotel was quiet and overall a delightful place to stay. The room was spacious, and contained everything that you needed if you wanted to prepare a meal. Bed was comfortable, WiFi was excellent. I will be sure to look for this hotel on my next weekend getaway to the Dallas Area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by faith from mo

very clean

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justo from Killeen

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is a great hotel, great price. The rooms are very nice and roomy. I will stay there many times, centrally located and with good food within a walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com