Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
both my doors locks were broken they only fixed one lock and I was on the 1st floor doors went straight outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete Dfrom New Braunfels, TX

Perfect for family with kids

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel because of the upstairs bedroom. It was perfect for us because the kids could play upstairs and adults could hang out downstairs. We also had a toddler with us who needed to take naps. The ability to set up the pack and play upstairs and keep the room dark and quiet was a God send. There were plenty of restaurants to choose from and a 7-11 close by. There was an extensive room service menu, but we did not order anything from it. Good access from major roadway to gain access to I-635. The staff were great and the breakfast was good. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we are ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good, only issue was ac was off when I arrived and the room never actually cooled off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom memphis

Water leaking into down stairs

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Started shower upstairs, water leaked into down stairs. Upstairs A/C didn't work, maintenance found filter completely clogged, hasn't been changed in a long time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel always exceeds expectations. Complimentary breakfast and even dinner! Lots of room and they even have appliances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J C Nydickfrom San Antonio

Where to stay when you're staying for a long while

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked everything about the room. The way the TV worked was a bit weird, but you get used to it. Unfortunately, no HBO. The desk chair was even comfortable. The biggest negative is the limited parking. You are located close to US75 and lots of restaurants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't ever try this hotel ! It's un keep and unclean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guillermofrom Cordoba, Argentina

A small apartment: a home when not at home

Posted Jun 6, 2014
I liked this hotel because it looks and feels like a small apartment (rather, like a large studio apartment), which gives a nice feeling of homeliness when not at home.