Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The Hilton Anatole is a stunningly beautiful hotel with amazing staff and exceptionally clean rooms. I loved my stay and will definitely be back in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel. Expensive self parking and food

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel was nice but you pay to self park per night and there are no fridges or microwaves to heat up food. The hotel's bar/restaurants are pricey and the amenties that they show you on the brochure are not all available to you unless you are a hotel vip member. For $209 a night, i just wished there would have been a little more included for the guest than there was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Trade Center and some good restaurants

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great hotel and location, good for travel and restaurants in hotel good and walking distance to Tradr Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Very short lines at check in. I stayed 2 nights and the beds very comfortable with clean bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The sheets were dirty, but everything else was extremely clean respectably the restroom . When I checked in the lady was coughing and wiping her nose to hand me the hotel card. I was wearing my Texans gear so I didn't know if it was in bad taste to scare me due to Ebola virus. I went to my car and had to use hand sanitizer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Very expensive hotel with helpful staff and pricey breakfast buffett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

REO Conference

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: My room was quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Airport shuttle
Location: Didn't venture out, shopping or a cafe' close by would be nice.
My check-in was handled by a very nice man and everything went smooth. Except I understood that the hotel had an airport shuttle, they did not. There was a "Special bus" that you had to make reservations with, I was never told that, I called the hotel and spoke with Jana(?) twice at the hotel and she told me the bus runs every half hour and reassured me that I would be picked up. I arrived in the evening waiting outside near the huge garage where the buses pick up, an hour and a half later I was told I was in the wrong place and to wait for the Super Blue shuttle in an entirely different location. Wouldn't you think that the hotel staff should know this information??? Totally nerve racking experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pacifica ca

Great hotel the tower is nice

Posted Sep 23, 2014
First time I stayed I loved it but this last visit my room was in the tower and my mini suite wasn't worth the extra money and was a little around edges but the indoor was great and they charged me $19.00 a night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Disappointing experience

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: From was good size. Nice outdoor pool and grounds.
Cons: Customer service - greater sense of urgency, personal touch. More staff per guest.
I was shocked at the staff's lackadaisical attitude. Checking was incredibly slow - I thought the computer system must have been down but when I inquired the staff member simply shrugged and said no. Offered no explanation for the snail's pace at which they were moving! Hardly saw another staff member during our stay which is not what I'd expect from a hotel of this star rating. Very sterile environment in dire need of a personal touch with warm customer service. I think they are coasting on an old reputation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick overnight before hitting DFW

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Huge facility with vast property- I was dismayed that there would be a fee for use of the workout facility, as well as a fee for internet even for honors members. Valet at 26$ a night reminds me of manhattan but Im in dallas. So my inexpensive overnight stay was really no cheaper than the Grand Hyatt DFW that was 75$ more per night but effectively cheaper. Sen was really nice and we were given a great table- there I expected to pay.