Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texss

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Wonderful experience! The only thing they don't tell you is they pend a charge of $150 to your card incase you break something. Fully refunded (so they say) after you check out. It takes a couple of days so we shall see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you had a Wonderful Experience! We hope to see you again! Dustin Foster, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Six Flags and stadiums

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nice hotel. Friendly and courteous staff. More attention to room maintenance for smaller things would help. 1st room window missing caulk wind = high pitch whistling. 2nd room light over shower not working and hair dryer inoperable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff so courteous. We hope to see you again soon! Dustin Foster, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, NJ

Carefree comfort

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: You can see Six Flags Over Texas from the front of the hotel. Can't get much better than that!
This hotel is amazing! We were staying at a different hotel where we had an awful experience so we booked a room at the Hilton Arlington and left the first place immediately. The Hilton Arlington could not have been more perfect. On top of it being a gorgeous hotel, the employees were friendly and very professional. They even left me a tray of goodies in our room for my birthday. The manager at the front desk made some amazing restaurant recommendations and made sure we knew about the free shuttle service they offer to anywhere we would like to go within a 3 mile radius. We did not have to worry about a thing during our stay here. I would recommend this place to anyone and will definitely look in to stay here again should I happen to be in Arlington again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave the great review! Your feeback is very important to us and will be shared with our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon! Dustin Foster, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krystal Marie from Austin

Accessible Luxury

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Wonderful staff, beautifully renovated rooms. Excellent workout equipment, and restaurant was phenomenal. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from T

Pleasant Stay Near Six Flags

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pleasant staff right off the bat. Very helpful at check-in and any time we had a question about attractions or restaurants in the area. I will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave the great review! Your feeback is very important to us and will be shared with our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon! Dustin Foster, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, family friendly!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
everything on my trip was right, hotel are a A+, all personel was very helfull
3 out of 5
by cole from minnesota

Notice for what you pay for.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pool was messy, rooms had joint doors that we could hear conversations in the next room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your review and for alerting us of your experience! We hope you give us another try soon! Dustin Foster, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel really close from six flags

Posted May 31, 2014
It was awesome nice staff really clean room and really relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave the great review! Your feeback is very important to us and will be shared with our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon! Dustin Foster, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: He got there late and had to catch a plane the next morning. All he was interested in was a bed to sleep in. It had been a long trip with many delays
Cons: Price
Location: NA
My son is the one who stayed in this room. He said everything was okay. I made the reservation for him in a hurry. He was wanting something a little closer to the airport and a little less expensive. The shuttle was not available, but you did pay for the cab
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you and your family choose to stay with us again the next time to travel to Arlington! Dustin Foster, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richardson,texas

Excellence to its finest!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Cleaness, customer service, view!
Location: Downstairs restaurant was perfect, restaurants around, six flags..
There is nothing more important to me than customer service. I must say since the moment I enter to the moment I exited out I was just more than happy with my stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us the great 5-Star review! We are very happy that you were so satisfied with the service you received. We hope you return soon! Dustin Foster, Front Office Manager