Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The staff were extremely nice and courteous every day in my room was nicely updated and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Centrally Located and Exceptionally Nice

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient to anywhere in the metroplex
Cons: Love to see some deals to stay here more often!
Location: Six Flags, ATT Stadium and the Ballpark in Arlington are all across the freeway from the hotel. Lots of great restaurants nearby.
This hotel is conveniently located in the very heart of the DFW area. Minutes to Fort Worth or Dallas downtown areas or to the airport. Much better than the usual properties one may stay like the Marriott Courtyard. The room was fresh and well maintained. It looks like they had a recent remodel as the hotel had a feel of being much newer than it actual is. Great housekeeping and front desk. It it's in your price range, this is the place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo

Posted Mar 17, 2015
They had vacancies when we were in a crunch. I DO expect a complimentary breakfast when I stay in a hotel like this. I was disappointed that was not an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great experience. Really liked the cab-like services allowing us to not have to drive hardly ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Birthday getaway for my Husband and we had a wonderful stay. The bar down stairs was very nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Arlington

Hotel reveiw

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortably yet pricey iPhone dock worked great for my girl friends phone I on the other hand have android device.Didn't use room service at all or amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirleyfrom Edinburg, Tx

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great our room was nice. The bed was very comfortable, except the pillows, very uncomfortable. Bar and grill was nice, good food. Will definitely there next time we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Excellent location. Close to restaurant

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Restaurants and entertainment are very close. Nice and friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

AT&T Shuttle is not very close to stadium.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Very convenient for baseball and football stadiums as well as Six Flags.
My only complaint about the stay was that they advertised a shuttle to AT&T Stadium that was not very helpful. First, you have to pay extra for it and it let you off a quarter mile from the stadium (in the cold rain).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth

I will definitely recommend your hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The night clerk was very welcoming!
The experience was very enjoyable and Great! The night clerk has great customer service skills and made me feel like I was family.