Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place & close to Mall

Posted Feb 17, 2014
My kids loved to pool and I loved the bed and the hot tub! We look forward on a future stay this summer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cell from Texas

Girl's Weekend

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The indoor pool and hot tub was wonderful.
Cons: Microwave in the rooms.
Location: Grapevine Mills Mall and movie theater is in walking distance. Main Street in Grapevine has many shops, restaurants and live music.
We had a great time staying at this hotel . The staff was great and very helpful. John the concierge was so nice and personable. The location is what sold this for us. We were close to Main Street and also the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Would be an awesome hotel for the summer on a lake. Lots of fun activities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from a Hilton

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Beds were hard as a brick! Refrigerator made a terribly loud noise which made it almost impossible to sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ErikaJR from Odessa, TX

Great Hotel-- Close to everything entertaining!

Posted Dec 23, 2013
This was a great hotel to stay at, the staff was super nice and so helpful. It is conveniently located to everything entertaining that you would like to get to -- the mall is across the street and restaurants are near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Time

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Convent to airport, high rated and very nice room.
Cons: Local eating is limited in hotel but conveniently located to many local restrauants.
We arrived on the aftermath of an ice storm to find friendly personnel and a room that was warm, very nice and an excellent place to celebrate the start of an anniversary celebration. Good times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from conroe

great

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: great room service food close to things to do
Cons: nothing
Location: water park shopping all within a couple of miles
everything nice pool and hot tub indoors it was snowing out and I sat in hot tub looking out the window