Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visita a Fort Worth dias muy frios, lindo hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
A pesar de estar helados los dias el hotel super comodo, muy limpio, la atencion del personal excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and nice staff!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We had adjoining rooms with our daughter and her boys. Both rooms were very nice and just what we needed. Breakfast room staff was very attentive to our children's needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by W Jamesfrom Prosper, TX

Cheers to the Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conferenc

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a special day made even more special by Hotel mgr...Kim. Bar closes too early. lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by samfrom richland hills, tx

New years eve

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
New years eve get away. It was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oleg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waylonfrom Frisco

Good Overall

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great until I tried going to sleep, we had the king size bed, and the mattress was like sleeping on a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Winter vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pricing was great, staff was great. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, rude checkin

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. My family stayed one night. The only down side was that the lady that checked us in was somewhat rude. She claimed she couldn't find my name in the reservations (we had already paid for the room) and when I gave her the confirmation number from hotels.com she said I was at the wrong hotel because their confirmation numbers started with a different number. She drilled me on whether I was at the right hotel, kept saying the name over and over. I assured her I was at the right hotel and showed her the email confirmation on my phone. Somehow she then was able to find my name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom Georgetown

New Year's Eve getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed a brief New Years Eve getaway in Grapevine, the Christmas capitol of Texas. The hotel was wonderful and so was our stay!