Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Great staff! Very pleasant hotel. Clean and comfortable. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Smell of flowers.
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
The hotel is a beautiful place to stay. The flowers were eye candy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
I have nothing but good to say about this hotel!! GREAT place to stay! I would recommend it to anybody and definitely plan on returning!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable, Clean Rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We stayed only one night. Check in was easy and staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was well lit and clean (the carpet looked a bit old/dirty though). We splurged on room service for breakfast because we needed to leave EARLY … it was expensive but very good (eggs, bacon, hash browns, toast)! Awesome bacon. My only complaint is when we were leaving the hotel in the morning (granted it was 7 a.m.), the few hotel employees in the lobby watched us schlep our luggage and struggle to open the doors to exit the lobby. No one attempted to help with the doors or with our luggage (a mom and her son). Disappointed in their lack of attention/customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice surroundings. Loved the little trails.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The staff was always friendly and attentive. Very hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Weekend getaway, beautiful pool, clean rooms, impressive grounds, good airport shuttle, best chocolate chip pancakes ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Ill

Hotel Room, Needs exhaust fan in bathroom !!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Appearance, decor, grounds, etc.
Cons: Taste of food, (breakfast) ! Install exhaust fans in bathroom so after a shower it isn't so fogged up. Consider installing ceiling fans in rooms.
Location: Couldn't ask for better, allot to do in the area including Grapevine Mills Mall.
The stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The breakfast was terrible, you could taste what they cleaned the grill with in the food at breakfast. We had bought 6 tickets originally but turned in 4 after we had the breakfast. The staff was very nice and plesant, the hotel it self was very nice. I would stay there again and recommend it anyone. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Beautiful outdoor pool area.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Overall great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. The concierge sent us to beautiful Main Street for dinner. Only problem was that the shower/tub release didn't work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com