Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great staff, but Room Service food was inedible. They credited me and bought me a Starbucks to make up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with rooftop pool

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The rooftop pool and exercise facility were nice.
The hotel is very comfortable with a nice rooftop pool. A selection of restaurants are within walking distance. The staff was very responsive. The valet service was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This hotel is typically reliable….

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were given an ADA compliant room that should have been reserved for someone who really needs it. Our clothes obviously did not hang right in the closet. The neighbors next door were extremely noisy very late. The AC wasn't working. Fortunately, they had another room to move us to for our second night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but maintenance issues

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Seems the building may be falling on hard times. Last time I was here it took about 5 minutes for the hot water to come on. This time both elevators were under repair and everyone had to use the freight elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Worn out with lots of lipstick!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Details are missing.
Poor experience from the beginning: - Valet was always jammed up. - Valet charges $24 a day to park 40' away - no choice. - One elevator was out of order all four days. - Expensive Restaurant in Lobby - no breakfast included w/ room. - Nothing is complementary - no coffee, newspaper, advil, tea, etc. - Trash left in the 7th floor Elevator lobby all weekend. - Cleaning cart left abandoned in the main lobby Sat. evening. - No view from any of the rooms - parking deck. - Bartender could not speak English. - Available WiFi was pathetic and cut out regularly. - Had to request maid service at 4:30 in the afternoon b/c nobody had been by. - Could hear people talking in the next room. - Several food trays stayed out in the corridor more than 12 hours - gross. - Large (3' x 4') access panel above the tub that had a condensate drain dripping from the mechanical unit. - Tub does not slope to the drain so it always holds water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in Hilton Park Cities

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable; housekeeping failed to leave a towel and washcloths one night despite the fact that it was evident two persons were in the room; and one of the two elevators was out of order. Front desk staff was unapproachable and unfriendly at check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel for business

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
very good business hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dallas Park Cities

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here when I visit family. Great location and nice area to visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels