Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Nice hotel..poor maintenance

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Power off at night...pool out of order...not good at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Not staying anywhere else

Posted Jul 4, 2014
This hotel was really first rate. Fitness room had new and working and clean equipment. Breakfast was real food - not fake eggs, etc. room service fast and food was good. Room was clean and air conditioner worked great. Every single time I asked for something at the front desk , they helped me right away. I will continue to stay here - price was really good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanne from Riverside CA

Love the Garden Inns Chain

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Very modern, love the business table and chair in each room AND fridge.... you can see that they put a lot of thought into designing this hotel around
Cons: more discount offers !!!
Location: We went shopping and for dinner at the Irvine Mall nearby. Next day off to airport....
We only stayed one night, but this was the yes hotel on our tour tru Texas. I got a voucher for an online discount and immediately went to book my favorite hotel for my Dallas stay. We came in early but only had to wait 15 min until our room was ready. Although the planes take off right over the Hotel it was quite, except for a bunch of kids having memorial weekend fun.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ac was weird, pillow was cheap

Posted May 12, 2014
overall pretty good, except the ac was running all the time even after reaching the set temperature, I had to turn it off to sleep, the pillow and comforter was quite uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glynn from Boston, MA

Excellent and Excellent Value.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location to airport is perfect. Convenient but do not get the noise from the jets. The room was very clean, well appointed and in great condition. Super comfortable bed..........nice amenity of refrig and cool coffee maker too. Arrived very late but front desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. Can't say enough good things and will be back next time at DFW airport. Very nice workout space with nice equipment and weights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute decision. Wish i had choosen a place w

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Great except for another guests barking dog. Last minute decision. Wish i had choosen a place with breakfast included. The 12:00 checkout time was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay. Great staff and clean room

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Unfortunately, we had a bed that had a large dip in the middle. It definitely needed to be replaced. We managed and enjoyed our stay but that was a negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly Staff . That appreciated business

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this location for the Cotton Bowl when Mizzou beat OSU!!! The staff was excellent and really appreciated the business. Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com