Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview tx

Beautiful hotel near arlington and others

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I've stayed in this hotel twice now. Once with the king size single bed room and this time the two queen double beds one. I still hold my best review on this hotel and it's price. It's not a 5 star looking hotel but honestly it looks better than some 4 stars that I've stayed in. I will come back for a 3rd time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Close to the airport, but only heard two planes go by, and even that was rather quiet compared to where I live and planes go over a lot. Spacious and well designed hotel with friendly staff. Good restaurant in the lobby area. Whataburger and a gas station convinience store are within walking distance. The hotel shuttle can take you anywhere within 5 miles, though naturally rides to the airport take priority so allow for some time just in case. Overall a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation Time

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Close to the airport and quite atmosphere Free shuttle pickup
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, the only thing about the stay that I was not pleased with was the drink prices were double normal prices, and the breakfast was the same as other hotels complimentary breakfasts and it was pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok but I've stayed in better for cheaper!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasant. Room was clean.
Cons: Noisy AC unit. High prices for breakfast.
Location: Near to Dallas for shopping.
I don't have any complaints about the staff - they were very helpful and pleasant. However, I've stayed in other Hilton hotels before and, in terms of features and comfort, this wasn't the best one. It was clean, but the AC in the room was extremely noisy. It was noisier than the planes we occasionally heard flying into DFW! They didn't offer any kind of complimentary breakfast and the prices were outrageous for what they did offer. We were there for only one night so it wasn't the worst experience but I wouldn't want to have an extended stay there. I will definitely shop around for a better option the next time I stay in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Very nice, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Location is very accessible to the highway. Lots of restaurants nearby. Only negative thing is the rough part of town is a stone throw away.
Very friendly staff. Very clean and nice hotel. I enjoyed how quiet it was. The breakfast buffet is awesome. Good Wi-fi connection that's included with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview tx

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Great place to stay, clean quiet but not far from arlington attractions. Staff was fast and friendly. We will book again at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, Ca.

Business meeting

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Only problem was that I was given a handicap room, did not want a handicap room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West TX

Great stay for business.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
So pleased with the hotel, the staff, the room was spotless, central location. If you don't want to hear planes, don't stay near DFW... they don't bother me...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne from LG

Nice Stay...

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms. Reasonable pay to order breakfast. Free printing which came in handy as I forgot to print some items.