Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom longview tx

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Great place to stay, clean quiet but not far from arlington attractions. Staff was fast and friendly. We will book again at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laguna Beach, Ca.

Business meeting

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Only problem was that I was given a handicap room, did not want a handicap room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West TX

Great stay for business.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
So pleased with the hotel, the staff, the room was spotless, central location. If you don't want to hear planes, don't stay near DFW... they don't bother me...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Albany, tx

Will stay again!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and friendly front desk staff. Price was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Marble Falls, TX

Great overnight stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to DFW. I was flying out of DFW early so chose this hotel primarily as it was next to the parking facility I use. Proved to be a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dominican republic

Really good for the price

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great location, close to DFW. Staff was really nice and breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnfrom Atlanta

Good location near DFW

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just fine. Typical HGI, good and safe location, clean. Only comment is that two different employees gave me directions from hotel to DFW car rental an, it wasn't. Cost me 20 minutes that I did not plan for. Said I would see it on the left, but you do not see it. No signs. I completely missed a left turn that I needed to make in order to get to the car rental facility. When I came to a dead end, I realized that I missed something. Thank goodness I had my GPS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dotty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Dallascowboys game.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Enjoy every minutes- I would come again. The location is close to everything that I want to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel. It was clean and well-kept. The staff was wonderful and the room was comfortable and in great condition. My husband & I spent 3 restful nights here while visiting family for Thanksgiving. I would definitely recommend this location.