Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall a very nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked staying here! It was very nice & clean. Both ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful! I was very disappointed though that they do not include breakfast! I would imagine with the prices they charge to stay, they could include breakfast. I would also like to see the bar area stay open later. At least on the weekends. Overall it was a pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful clean and elegant room.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: flexibility with guests flight schedules. Our flight was cancelled the last day of our stay.
Location: Restaurants and family fun areas
Attentive staff and shuttle drivers. bar/restaurant onsite was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerry from Schaumburg, IL

Nice Central Location

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this location because we had no car and wanted accessibility to downtown Grapevine and DFW Airport. It couldn't have been more perfect. The hotel shuttle was readily available to deliver and pick us up. My only complaint about the stay was the bed. Perhaps I could have adjusted the mattress and it would have been better. Overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Courtney from Austin, TX

Great location, fantastic service!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Great service!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: downtown historic Grapevine, wineries, dinner theater, historic theater, great restaurants.
My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel while enjoying the downtown historic Grapevine. The hotel staff were so friendly and truly provided some of the best service we have ever experienced. Their shuttle takes to and from the airport, as well as to and from downtown, 24 hours a day. All we had to do was call and they were there! Should we make it back to Grapevine again, this is definitely where we are staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J.Rodriguez from San Antonio

Hilton @ Grapevine Main St

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly & helpful staff. Convenient to lots of restaurants. I Highly recommend this hotel for it's location near DFW Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B.W. from Oklahoma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from Michigan

Needs to invest in customer service training

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I traveled to Dallas last week for a business trip and stayed at this hotel. We ended up having to stay here for three extra days due to a unprecedented ice storm that basically ground the city to a halt. So I had sufficient time to evaluate this property. I can comfortably say not only would I not recommend this hotel, but I would NEVER stay here again. I have stayed at multiple different properties around the DFW area, and there is plenty, this property has the rudest staff I have ever encountered. That's with the exception of two of the front desk people who were extremely pleasant. Everyone else working there had an attitude like they were doing you a favor by being there, especially the service staff in the lobby restaurant , not only were they rude but they were also not properly trained to do their job. In addition the lobby, every evening, became smoked filled due to a lack of proper ventilation in the kitchen. The pros of this property would be the location, two of the front desk employees, and the building itself. The hotel is actually very nice and well kept. The con would be the staff and their complete lack of training and terrible customer service. There is too many other great hotels in the direct vicinity to bother with this place. Spend a little more and get a lot more, or spend quite a bit less and stay at the hotel next door and get a great value for your dollar.