Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DFW

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: good AC in the summer of Dallas
Cons: 1) some enhancements to the excersie room 2) Hotel shuttle bus timing.
Front desk service was great and very helpful in setting up my room and travel arrangements for the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amie from Hurst

Wedding Night

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got the 2 room suite. It was perfect for our wedding night! We loved that the restaurant and bar were open late and the staff was so courteous! We ate at the breakfast buffet which was so delicious and reasonable in price. The only thing that would be better is if room service was open at breakfast time. Being honeymooners we would have rather stayed in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good visit, good bartender!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Carthage

Problem in the beginning, but it got fixed!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a problem when I got there, was told my room that I booked nearly 4 months ago had been given away. Hotel policy is evidentally to find a comparable room at another property, but none were avalible & I also refused to change hotels. The clerk then did some rearranging & I got my room. She gave me complimentary breakfast & a free drink at the bar & late checkout for my problem. A little hiccup in the beginning but they made it right in the end & the stay was great from there on out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R Gillespie from Amarillo TX

100% gurantee! Don't count on the staff???

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice maybe a little bit hard to find. Room was excellent. But some of the staff was rude and NOT helpful. I went down late for some breakfast a staff member was putting away the food. I managed to get 2 yogurts and a box of granola for me & my wife. After searching for a plastic spoon without success. I ask the employee if they had any plastic spoons? His answer was an emphatic nope sure don't. No effort to help me in anyway. I managed to find plastic straws that is what we tried to eat our breakfast with. Never been treated that way before. Oh well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from San Antonio

Awesome

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was excellent especially for the price. Beautiful presentation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Although it's a nice hotel with a restaurant and bar, when I arrived after an exhausting flight I was informed the bar and restaurant were closed due to some sort of computer issue. I picked this hotel especially because it had a restaurant and bar! I also had to wait almost an hour for my ride from the airport due to a miscommunication about what terminal I was at. I purchased a candy bar from the small grocery area in the hotel and was charged twice for it, which I pointed out to the hotel clerk when I got my bill the morning of checkout. She questioned me on the extra $2 purchase asking if I was sure I didn't buy something else because they were at different times. I think they should've given me the candy bar for free in the first place since I paid for a hotel with amenities that weren't available. Very disappointing stay, but have rated the hotel 4 stars due to the comfort, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phoebe from Cabo San Lucas, MX

A lovely over night stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was very impressive.
Location: Just an overnight stay, nice and close to the airport.
The room was very comfortable, spacious and clean. We were extremely impressed with the restaurant staff - super friendly! We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com