Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
A little more detail about how to adjust the beds would be nice, but once figured out it was fine. Clean room, great little bar. Oh...couldn't get the coffee maker to work, but since there was good coffee in the lobby downstairs, no big deal. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, KS

Conveinent

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Felt like I was coming home each night.
Location: Several places to eat in walking distance from steak houses (Salt Grass) to mexican Rio Mambo) to burger joints (Steak and Shake).
Close to everything yet quiet environment. I had a three day class and was thrilled to be so close to so many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Downey, CA

Great hotel and amenities !

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We arrived late and were provided our rooms (2) for our weekend stay, very comfy bed, all linens were fresh and room was clean. The bed was very comfy I sleep like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dalhart tx

Really clean , nice view.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Everything was perfect except for my next door neighbors that were being very loud and made it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms very nice clean and very close to Sporting Venue
Cons: Shuttle Service
Location: AT&T Stadium Six Flags
Hotel was nice and clean. Front desk staff great customer service. Shuttle service was not dependable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great room, very clean. Hotel was very well kept and the staff were so nice. Front desk staff and bartender were very friendly and helpful. Loved the shuttle to the ball game, nice touch. Will definitely stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Just an overall great experience...pool...bar...staff...room it's was an awesome stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Weekend in Dallas

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Easy access, clean, and has spacious rooms.
Cons: The bar could stay open past 10 pm on a Saturday night.
Location: Texas Rangers' and Dallas Cowboys' Stadiums. Six Flags, Wet and Wild. Numerous restaurants and clubs nearby.
Needed an conveniently located hotel for a quick weekend in the Dallas area. We are familiar with the Arlington entertainment area and its hotels, but this was our first stay in this Hilton Garden Inn. We were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is relatively new, clean, has a courteous and efficient staff and is perfectly located near several highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeni Wilkinsfrom Texas

Close to the ballpark

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the perfect distance from the ballpark. Very easy to check-in & check-out. We enjoyed it.