Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel is right next to, not only hurricane harbor, but also k1 speedway. It's very easy to locate and has good restaurants nearby, also. Only complaint is the "adjustable" beds and the pillows aren't that comfortable. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly any time that we had questions. Overall, about 4.5/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin texas

Wonderful. close to Six Flags, tons of food. Great

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: bigger pool
Location: ATT Stadium, Wing Stop, Six Flags
Had fun a Six flags, tired from the day. Enjoyed the restaurant afterward. Nice to get a swim in the morning hours. Just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My husband and I went for an anniversary weekend & loved the hotel. It was very clean and we will for sure stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Close to Lone Star Park

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great staff. Great location. Atmosphere of hotel was a little down scaled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Hotel was awesome, room service was soooo good, rooms big and clean, pool awesome. Just down the street from Baseball field, restaurants next door. We absolutely loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Excellent location and wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We took my 8 year old grandson on trip to Six Flags and picked this hotel for its location and positive reviews. We were very pleased with the experience. The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds are very comfortable. Nice pool and workout room and above all, everyone was nice. Breakfast was a little pricey but I prefer allowing me the choice rather than add it to the price of the room because our grandson wanted McDonalds anyway and it was close by. Overall a great experience and we will stay again and highly recommend. Thanks for the great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Excellent Experience from the moment you walk in

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The staff were great. The cleanliness of the hotel was very impressive. The meals and the service was excellent. Having a pool was also convenient
Location: Salt Grass Steakhouse was great. We also went to several stores about 5 miles away from the Hotel. Six Flags is right next to the hotel too.
My wife and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Arlington. I was there for a business conference and this was, by far, the best experience we've ever had from beginning to the end. Every staff member was very courteous and had a great attitude towards service. The gentleman who handled our breakfast each day was phenomenal. He was very respectful, kind, knowledgeable, and funny. He didn't waste any time and wanted to ensure that we were well taken care of, which we appreciated. The individuals at the desk were also great to work with. They were there to answer any questions I had and even arranged transportation for me one of the days that I needed it. The quality of service here is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Close to everything; shopping, ball games,bars

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Thermostat in room, wasn't quite cold enough for me.
Location: Boston's Sports Bar, SIx Flags, Ball parks, Hurricane Harbor, shopping
Check in very easy, room very clean and nice, breakfast buffet great, close to nightlife, ball games, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, comfortable bed ans clean.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Plenty of restaurants, six flags, football stadium.
For people going to the Six Flag theme park, football stadium, this is an idea location. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Nice clean facilities and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across from Six Flags!

Posted May 26, 2015
Asked for a room facing Six Flags at check-in and employee at front desk was so helpful. She changed our room and we were pleasantly surprised with our great view!