Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...close to the conference site I was at

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: All the things mentioned above.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: We were in Frisco, Texas. There was the Dr. Pepper Sports Arena and an Embassy Suites right across the street...very convenient.
We had a nice time. The staff was helpful...the room was nice...the breakfasts were great...it was really nice to have a shuttle available as we were in a totally new area to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron from Tomball TX

Very good stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked that the room had a thermostat to set to keep the temperature nice. The bed was a little hard but come to find out there is a knob on the side to control that. I didn't find this out until I checked out the next day at the counter. FYI breakfast is 10.95 downstairs in the morning. Looked nice but I wasn't all that hungry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Maryland

Great Experience

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Loved the set up of the room, the quietness and the beautiful hotel lobby.
Cons: The only thing that they could improve is the sprinkler system which stayed on all day and night, even in torrential down pours.
Location: Every corner had great shopping, great restaurants and every bank you could think of if you needed more cash.
Two girlfriends and I traveled to Texas to visit a friend that relocated there. Our stay at the Hilton in Frisco was great. The room was nicely decorated and quiet. The beds were comfortable. The hotel lobby was very modern and neat. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. The area was central to great shopping and there was easy access to the Toll highway, a new beltway that makes it easy to get to just about anything, anywhere. I would give this hotel 4 stars and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice quite place to stay with comfortable beds

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay with a well apportioned room, comfortable beds and good AC. Would definately stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cindy from west texas

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location and clean rooms. Will be staying there on our next visit to frisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel! The only complaint we had was that the pool was closed for maintenance. Felt like this should have been done during an off season not during the middle of the summer. It did reopen the last morning we were there so the kids got a little swimming in before we left. Very clean and super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Louisiana

Great overnight trip to Dallas

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Location: So much activities lose by
Great staff, helpful, overall nice people. Enjoyed our stay.