Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montréal

Très correct pour le prix demandé

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Le déjeuner personnalisé et la gentillesse du personnel. La proximité de centres commerciaux et de centres sportifs.
Cons: Corriger la climatisation. Deuxième visite ... Chambre différente ... Toujours aussi bruyant.
Excellent petit déjeuner. Seule remarque négative: le contrôle de la climatisation ... Qui est très bruyante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to the convention center.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for a dance convention. Overall, the hotel is clean and nice. We were pleasantly surprised how convenient the hotel is to the Frisco Convention Center. The shuttle service was terrific especially for an icy day. The breakfast in the hotel was convenient but the food quality could be a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

beds

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: beds
Location: great
Staff great, cleaniness great, breakfast great. Beds--- suck. According to staff, new bedss will arrive over the coming months. Hilton credited my account for the room so i can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christinefrom Telluride, CO

Perfect loction for Cavallia

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice but only complaints were too little water pressure in the shower and bar should stay open longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TONY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobbifrom Oklahoma City

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient to shopping and event location! Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawton, OK

One Quiet Night

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Was in town for a conference and the staff was super friendly and inviting! Not only that but for as many events going on that weekend, there wasn't any noise to keep me awake! Great night of sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
I would give it a 5 except for the fact that the coffee maker did not work. I need my coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sallyfrom Houston

Coffee shortage

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room for 2, coffee in room for 1? Otherwise, nice!