Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Not the best but still satisfactory

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Not the nicest hotel I've stayed in at this price point in the Stonebriar area but it was comfortable and my stay was pleasant. The room was very clean, the television was modern and had hdmi imports, and the coffee bar was nice and had a well-stocked Keurig. The desk had plenty of outlets and an ethernet cable. The one area I would nitpick is the bathroom. It was very small considering the age of the hotel so the towel rack was in the shower, which I hadn't seen before but I'm told isn't uncommon. My main complaint is that the bathroom has no vent. Even with a lukewarm shower (my choice, they had plenty of hot water) the condensation built up so much that the ceiling was actually dripping. I had to dry off in front of the closet to escape the humidity. All things considered I was pleased with my stay and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Carbondale

Great location, excellent staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Maybe the bar area could be open more.
Location: Dr. Pepper Park, Frisco Convention Center, Stonebriar Mall, a variety of restaurants and stores.
Check-in was easy. The hotel was in a great location - next to Dr. Pepper Park and within walking distance to Stonebriar Mall and a variety of restaurants and stores. The location felt safe. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The hotel and pool area were clean and well maintained. The afternoon lemonade, coffee, and tea were a welcome amenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JG from Tyler

Perfect.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect. I had a party in the same hotel. Hospitality and attention from personal of the hotel was perfect. Fast check-in and check-out. Bedroom comfortable and very clean. Pretty new installation. I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cassandra Taylor from San Diego, CA

Great Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was remarkable and the breakfast bar was well stocked and clean. Enjoyed making a Texas shaped waffle with my grand daughter. The sparkle in her eyes when she tried to explain she had a Texas waffle but couldn't eat the whole thing was priceless. Our room was comfortable, warm and inviting. I would certainly stay again and recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work training

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Quite
Cons: Better gym
Good place to get a good night's sleep. That's all I have to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DJ from Texas

very friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Broken Arrow OK

Great Hotel!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, close to lots of activities. Hotel was clean and staff was extremely courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CONNIE SPENCER from TULSA, OK

close to shopping

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I LOVED IT, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS, GREAT LOCATION, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, AND VERY CLEAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MC4 from L.A. coast

Close to plenty of eating & shopping

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room - slept well . Maid did daily duties well. Breakfast a bit pricey but you pay for the convenience. Wife hated super tall shower head- hard to reach or adjust. Great a/c! Street side rooms a tad noisier than other hotel side. Xlnt parking and access! Desk clerks great at assisting printing needs like maps or boarding passes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angie D from Texas

Great Experience

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not have been better. Excellent service. All of the motel was clean and fresh. Perfect location. Rate was a bargain for the quality of the accommodations and service. Will never stay anywhere else in Frisco.