Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Bad experience

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I don't if it's the hotel or Expedia. When I got to the hotel, I was told that they were over sold and send me a cheap dirty hotel for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reston, VA

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good location and service. It would have been better if it had indoor pool and spa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripped off

Posted Jan 2, 2015
After prepaying Expedia $102 for 1 night, my card was charge an extra $62 for incidentals, all I used in the room was shampoo, soap, towels and a cup of coffee in the morning. I reserved the room so I wouldn't drive home New Years eve, guess they didn't notice that I was local and figured I wouldn't come back for my money. Guess again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice but....

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, size of bathroom
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: N/A
The front desk staff was very courteous, but walls are thin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JESUSfrom Chihuahua, Chih, Mexico

Aseguren el desayuno

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo 2 detalles, no habia botellas con agua en la habitacion y ltampoco incluia los desayunos que tubimos que pagar por separado, todo lo demas fue exelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Wished the beds were more comfy. A little to firm for me, but overall enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Waco, TX

Too Pricey

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and quiet. I thought the price was too high. Nice hotel but for the money it should have had more amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol Thompsonfrom Los Collinas

Needed some me time

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very much