Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The furniture in the rooms are filthy

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Location is not safe, Addison in general is good part of DFW, however the hotel location is not safe
The staff are very pleasant to deal with. It was very bad experience. I travel a lot, never seen such filthy furniture. It should have -1 star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aguilera

They no have breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014
You can hear all the noise from other rooms !!!!!!!!!!!.......,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great but only complaint was they asked us to walk down to the reception to pick up essentials and some clean dishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was so helpful and courteous.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The bar.
Location: Convenient to everything. Lots of places to eat and the DART transit system is right across the street.
One of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jun 24, 2014
IT WAS A NICE STAY. THE HOTEL STAFF GOOD AND ROOMS WERE GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
It was fine. One elevator was really slow - about 90 seconds for the door to close. Overall it was fine though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Very Pleased!! from oklahoma city

Nice Hotel. 2nd stay in 3 months.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Nice rooms and very comfortable. Nice area and lots of restraunts with in minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Norman, OK

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to stores, restaurants and highway
Although there was an issue with other guests at the hotel the staff was quick to react and more than willing to help fix the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by candi from erie, pa

Wonderful staff

Posted Mar 24, 2014
I was at the hotel as a guest and for a seminar. The internet signal was weak and during the seminar we had to actually use someone's cellular data to view our information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peg from Round Rock TX

Holiday Inn Express Addision

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Convenience to everything and all the main roads
Cons: Have a continental breakfast maybe but for the price - we were so pleased.
Location: 2 malls nearby, great restaurants, shopping, eating everything - very good locations
After reading the reviews, I was not too optimistic but the price was great - We were very pleased with our stay - yes there was no breakfast but for the cost of the hotel - who cares. It was a good location - close to everywhere we were going - nice, clean place, comfy bed/pillows - big room - very clean - hotel staff was very friendly. Had some loud neighbors still up at 11:30 pm slamming doors and talking - walls must be very thin but hotel has no control over who they rent to - we were very pleased and would definitely stay there again.