Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

DFW

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Good value, close to the shopping malls!! A/C works great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Couldn't accommodate requested 2 queens.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Rate was very reasonable.
Cons: Accommodating requests for beds.
Location: Close to Tollway and Addison Circle
Requested 2 queens but only 1 king was available. Would have never booked at this hotel if only 1 king was available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Quick and Easy Evening Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly and accommodating, rooms were nice, bed and linens nice. Little to no noise for those waking up for a business meeting on Monday AM.
Cons: Maybe additional steps/IDs to secure room charges and purchases.
Location: For anyone traveling and staying for business in Addison, Texas, it is five by five square miles of fun, food, bars, all types of food.
The overall experience was just fine. It was a Sunday night stay and the hotel was quiet. The pool was clean and quiet. The only thing that stood out was the unforeseen charges for a dinner I did not have. The restaurant looked closed from the time I arrived late afternoon and through the evening. After calling to ask about the charge, the hotel was cordial in their attempt to "investigate" it. Once reviewed, card was credited. I was surprised that they did not ask the group for any type of identification. To date I do not have any document that shows the perpetrator's hand writing or the amount plus tip on a receipt. In this area, with such a high volume of traveling business men and women, I would think the hotel would do more to protect the identity of its guests. ? Even if just one form of validation would be great and appreciated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The furniture in the rooms are filthy

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Location is not safe, Addison in general is good part of DFW, however the hotel location is not safe
The staff are very pleasant to deal with. It was very bad experience. I travel a lot, never seen such filthy furniture. It should have -1 star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aguilera

They no have breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014
You can hear all the noise from other rooms !!!!!!!!!!!.......,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great but only complaint was they asked us to walk down to the reception to pick up essentials and some clean dishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was so helpful and courteous.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The bar.
Location: Convenient to everything. Lots of places to eat and the DART transit system is right across the street.
One of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jun 24, 2014
IT WAS A NICE STAY. THE HOTEL STAFF GOOD AND ROOMS WERE GREAT.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No room was available

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't able to fill our reservation. Tried to get a refund has been next to impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Austin, Texas

Great value hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Certainly an older hotel, but well maintained for its age. I was visiting friends for the weekend, so it was a great value for the location and nearness to their apartment. The bed was comfortable (I like them soft). Big, fluffy pillows. Nice water pressure in the shower. Was nice to see a hotel with a microwave and useable mini-fridge in the room. Good size TV with local and cable stations. Easy to control individual A/C. Nearby several restaurants, a Wal-Mart, Target, gas station, and the Galleria. I'd totally stay there again. CONS: The lobby smelled funny. Room not available for early check-in (I got there at 1:00 PM). No in-room checkout procedure. Had to check out at the front desk. Coffee in the room only came with powdered creamer (yuck).