Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The furniture in the rooms are filthy

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Location is not safe, Addison in general is good part of DFW, however the hotel location is not safe
The staff are very pleasant to deal with. It was very bad experience. I travel a lot, never seen such filthy furniture. It should have -1 star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aguilera

They no have breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014
You can hear all the noise from other rooms !!!!!!!!!!!.......,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great but only complaint was they asked us to walk down to the reception to pick up essentials and some clean dishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was so helpful and courteous.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The bar.
Location: Convenient to everything. Lots of places to eat and the DART transit system is right across the street.
One of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jun 24, 2014
IT WAS A NICE STAY. THE HOTEL STAFF GOOD AND ROOMS WERE GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not included and the desk in the room didn't have a chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bill B. from FL

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special. Clean room, close to restaurants. Walking distance if you aren't lazy. Friendly front desk staff. Ok for a one night stay with a work buddy, or just passing thru, but would never stay here with my girlfriend if looking for a romantic night on the town or a day by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Serbicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com