Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Was perfect for us right across from six flags

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Its simple had a great experience while staying there, rooms very clean beds very comfortable staff very friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was extremely small and crowded. Bathroom very small. Would not recommendthis hotel. The only positive was that it was close to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The only complaint is they need new mattress. Both beds had sink wholes that just swallowed you up which made for a horrible sleep. The view was amazing of Att stadium and rangers field. Lots of great restaurants all around. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janine from Lubbock

<~ Hotel Phobic Wowed!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unbelievable! I normally pack my sheets when staying at a hotel, but I did not feel grossed out by this room! Down to the bathroom floor this hotel had it right. I even allowed my 1yr old granddaughter to crawl around without going into a tizzy (trust me this is a big one)! I did have one complaint, hated that the privacy curtains did not close...they just hung there to look pretty so I had to clip them shut as the early 6AM wake ups from the sun were not welcomed. Friendly helpful desk personnel and the indoor pool was a treat. I will not only recommend this hotel, I'm going back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caroline from Campbellville

Great hotel, close to ballpark and Six Flags

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the ball park, the efficient shuttle service.
Cons: More staff on duty.
Location: Close to baseball and football parks, Six Flags amusement park and water park, and walking distance to restaurants.
We picked this hotel as it was close to the ball park and to Six Flags amusement park. It offered a free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel, which was a great bonus. It meant we didn't have to rent a car. The shuttle driver was also nice enough to drive us to the ball game. The evening hotel staff was great, though at one point, there appeared to be only one person on duty, and she was busy running the front desk as well as handling an issue in a room. I was also surprised that our room wasn't cleaned until 5pm on the second day of our stay, but the service was done well, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Trip.

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: More reliable trolley service to the amenities around. Good service when they were available sometimes long wait and faster to walk.
Nice hotel everything was good. Recommend for anyone especially if planning a sports weekend for Cowboys and Rangers.
3 out of 5
by Robert from OK

Lousy house cleaning

Posted May 13, 2014
We got back to our room around five p.m. on our second day and the room had not been cleaned. They said it was due to the fact that they had to many checkouts. I don't know if they are lazy or just understaffed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Ok, but did not look like the pic shown

Posted May 9, 2014
Kids had fun but not what I expected for the price. Rooms and pool did not look like the picture shown when I booked the room