Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very convenient and affordable hotel! My only complaint was that the bathroom needed a little more cleaning and the room had furniture that needed replacing ...other wise, we had an over all great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Cto Stadiumlose

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great hotel and easy access to AT&T Stadium. Attached restaurant is great to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland Tx

Nice modern hotel in great location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The only negatives I have about this hotel was the bed sank in the middle and the food in the restraunt had about as much flavor as cardboard. Other than that the place was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Six flags, rangers ball park, cowboys stadium.
This place is a must stay if you are gonna be going to six flags, Ball park in Arlington, or AT&T Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Excelente opción para ir a los Estadios

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Habitaciones y personal
Cons: El menú del restaurante muy pobre
Location: Estadio AT&T y el de los Rangers.
Excelente opción para ir al Estadio AT&T. Muy bien las habitaciones y el personal. Puedes ir caminando al Estadio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont

Beautiful Standard King

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Very spacious luxurious room. Remote was broken, but that's not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keenafrom Eunice, New Mexico

High review

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at your Hotel. The room and hospitality was absolutley amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great for us. Check in was quick, staff friendly. Bathroom could've been a little cleaner. Mildew on the shower and tub grout :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Experiencia

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakley, UT

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The overall experience was good. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the AT&T stadium but not a huge problem. The hotel was clean and the staff were very nice. Not really close to anything other than the IHOP. Its about a mile or so to anything else. The staff was awesome. My husband left his cell phone in the shuttle and they worked with us to get it back to us at the airport before we left. So awesome!