Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakley, UT

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The overall experience was good. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the AT&T stadium but not a huge problem. The hotel was clean and the staff were very nice. Not really close to anything other than the IHOP. Its about a mile or so to anything else. The staff was awesome. My husband left his cell phone in the shuttle and they worked with us to get it back to us at the airport before we left. So awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great food.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: One front desk employee, a manager type, was very rude to the other employees, always a turn-off.
Very clean lobby and pleasant staff, great food in the restaurant, fast service. We took the free shuttle over to the convention center and the driver was awesome, very friendly and conversational. Nice place to stay, but not much within walking distance unless you're going to Six Flags, which we were not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Close to AT&T Stadium with shuttle accommodations on Game day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Was perfect for us right across from six flags

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Its simple had a great experience while staying there, rooms very clean beds very comfortable staff very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck Atkinson from Peoria IL

My Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV did not work in the room for the first night. Also had problems with accessing the wifi from my tablet. Only option offered was to move to another room. TV was replaced the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike P from Lubbock

Excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife, daughters and I absolutely enjoyed our stay over the 4th of July weekend! Your staff was so friendly and polite. The hotel was very nice and clean! I would definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was extremely small and crowded. Bathroom very small. Would not recommendthis hotel. The only positive was that it was close to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The only complaint is they need new mattress. Both beds had sink wholes that just swallowed you up which made for a horrible sleep. The view was amazing of Att stadium and rangers field. Lots of great restaurants all around. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janine from Lubbock

<~ Hotel Phobic Wowed!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unbelievable! I normally pack my sheets when staying at a hotel, but I did not feel grossed out by this room! Down to the bathroom floor this hotel had it right. I even allowed my 1yr old granddaughter to crawl around without going into a tizzy (trust me this is a big one)! I did have one complaint, hated that the privacy curtains did not close...they just hung there to look pretty so I had to clip them shut as the early 6AM wake ups from the sun were not welcomed. Friendly helpful desk personnel and the indoor pool was a treat. I will not only recommend this hotel, I'm going back!!