Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, good value

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Good experience. It was a good value given the location. It was clean and staff was pleasant. Breakfast was not good but we got there in the last hour served. Go to IHOP nextdoor for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Close to Six Flags

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The room was very clean, but I booke the hotel because it had an indoor pool and was also not far from Six Flags. The pool was cold so we didn't get to enjoy it. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very convenient and affordable hotel! My only complaint was that the bathroom needed a little more cleaning and the room had furniture that needed replacing ...other wise, we had an over all great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Cto Stadiumlose

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great hotel and easy access to AT&T Stadium. Attached restaurant is great to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland Tx

Nice modern hotel in great location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The only negatives I have about this hotel was the bed sank in the middle and the food in the restraunt had about as much flavor as cardboard. Other than that the place was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Six flags, rangers ball park, cowboys stadium.
This place is a must stay if you are gonna be going to six flags, Ball park in Arlington, or AT&T Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JEMfrom Columbus, Ohio

Need longer hours for room service

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Wish room service was open later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tommyfrom Clarksville, Tn

No free breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Most Holiday Inns have a free breakfast bar. This one does not and the restaurant way over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Oklahoma

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very helpful and the hotel was very clean. Just wish there would have been continental breakfast for as much as I paid the the room! The shuttle service to and from Cowboys game was a joke... We walked back to hotel faster than the shuttle got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Excelente opción para ir a los Estadios

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Habitaciones y personal
Cons: El menú del restaurante muy pobre
Location: Estadio AT&T y el de los Rangers.
Excelente opción para ir al Estadio AT&T. Muy bien las habitaciones y el personal. Puedes ir caminando al Estadio