Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baker

Location was great

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The tv did not have no service at all want us to unplug the tv and restart. Service . It was horrible three day not tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview

Youth World Series Tournament

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The proximity to all the different baseball fields we went to this week. Location to shopping areas.
Location: Didn't have alot of time to do things as we were at the ballparks nearly the whole time we were there. We did slide over to a couple of shopping area
Hotel was very accomadating, friendly staff, nice pool, and with all the 9-10 year old boys there playing baseball the hotel was exceptionally quiet. Very well behaved kids. I think the staff was very friendly with the kids asking them how they did and wishing them well on each game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location close to airport.
The hotel was very clean and very comfortable. I would recommend it to people flying out of DFW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Yantis, TX

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Easy to get too
Cons: More parking and again microwave and fridge
Checkin was really easy. Was a bit disappointed that the rooms did not have a microwave or small fridge but everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Little Rock

Very convenient to airport

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: All of the employees were very nice.
Location: Very close to the airport, about 10 to 15 minutes.
We only stayed one night at this hotel and were very pleased with the accommodations. We arrived later in the evening and used the hotel's shuttle service from the airport, which is free. Then we dined at the restaurant which was reasonably priced and had good service. I believe our server was named Charles and he was a very nice guy. The icing on the cake was when we were told that because we had been a guest at the hotel, we could park our vehicle there for 7 days at no charge! We had planned on parking at the long term parking at the airport, so to say that money was really nice. The next time we use the Dallas airport, we will definitely be staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arrived late, 11pm, got right in. Very nice.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Great room. Very comfortable. Traveled with infant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and easy to get to

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel was very nice. Room was comfortable, large, and clean. Hotel was easy to get to and in a nice area. My only negative would be the internet connection was extremely slow, if it would connect at all, which it usually didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Hotel is brand new and lovely. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: room set up, shower, cleanliness
The room was clean and spacious. We only stayed one night for a few hours, but we will definitely stay there again! The only complaint was the heater in our room was extremely loud, but we unplugged it and it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vicki

close to the events

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com