Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Expectations exceeded!

Posted May 12, 2015
Had a great stay. Staff was very accommodating, friendly and attentive. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, although booked king size bed and got 2 beds. Staff was the best!! Tried to order room service upon arrival and nobody ever answered my phonecall, but the front desk clerk took my order and made sure I got it on time. OMG! Food was delicious. Did I already say staff was super courteous??!!!! I had a problem with my bag and a very nice gentleman (sorry forgot his name) helped me with my issue. I was on a business trip, but everyone here made me forget about work as soon I step into the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON

NO HOT WATERE AFTER PAYING OVER 200 FOR A SUITE

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: NOGHTING
Cons: YES YOUR MAINTENOUS
THE HOTEL STAFF DIDNT EVEN GIVE ME A DISCOUNT FOR THAT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Flight Nightmare

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Restaraunt
Cons: Shuttle Service
Location: Airport
Hotel was great. Shuttle was the pits. Advised that airport was priority one, we waited and hour plus. Driver got us to airport late so we missed the flight and we spent the rest of the day in terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Midland

Nice and clean.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I have to complain about is that the remote batteries were weak. I'm sure if I bothered to call the front desk I would have new ones pronto, but frankly it wasn't that big of a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My husband and I stayed there for the Monster Supercross Races. Great location! Close to Six Flags, AT&T staduim and Ranger Staduim. The hotel lobby was always very clean and smelled great everytime we walked in. The room was clean and very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Midland Tx

Nice place...

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Easy on easy off of 360. Close to some good restaurants if you don't mind driving 5 miles. Convenient to the stadiums. Clean, comfortable, newer, well lit parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I recommed to anyone, great staff and cleaness. The room was really clean by the time i check in. Is one if the best around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CRYSTAL from pba

excellent hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
very pleased with my hotel stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels