Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

The gym was more like a cardio room -

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Calling in the night before the front desk wasn't really working with me to add someone to the room overall it worked out. This location was convenient to my destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County CA

Near SMU

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Easy hotel to stay at near college for graduation service very good..price good too. Check hotel site for booking..food cheapest price online...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location...near SMU and Bush Library. Staff very courteous and helpful.
Cons: Explanation in room of how to control fan from ac/heating unit..
Location: Location.
Overnight stay for a wedding. Good location, surprisingly quiet even though next to North Central Expressway. Staff most helpful and breakfast good in restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, Texas

Nice hotel close to SMU

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Decor, it was a beautiful hotel
Cons: No
Location: Easy access to North Park Mall and vacinity
Very nice experience thoroughly enjoyable. Nice front desk and rooms. Great restaurant breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and well maintained
Location: A couple of miles north of downtown Dallas, very convenient for restaurants and other amenities
Stayed at the hotel on a Friday night prior to attending a wedding. It was crowded due to another large wedding party but the staff kept things moving. Unfortunately we woke up to find pieces of our bathroom ceiling on the floor due to an apparent leak from the floor above. Checked out before maintenance could take a look, so can't comment on the response but assume it would require a significant repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: location to Greenville. Ave & Granada Theater & the many choices for food & drink.
Location: Close to Greenville Ave., they offer a shuttle to Greenville Ave., so you just need to catch a taxi back to the hotel.
Reasonable priced hotel close to SMU & lower Greenville ave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Nice hotel with an updated feel. The breakfast buffet was a little dissapointing considering the price. Additionally, coffee was not included with the breakfast and was extra... coffee should always be included with the cost of breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Visit to Dallas.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Close to mass transit, DART. Across street from George W. Bush Memotial Library. Very helpful staff.
Location: Easy access to mass transit and downtown Dallas.
Very nice hotel. Totally pleased with stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brentfrom Tyler, Texas

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed for one night. Parking was easy, and check-in was smooth. My wife was thrilled with the room. This Holiday Inn is within walking distance of Mockingbird Station which has several places to eat and shop. The pool was heated, and my wife enjoyed a quiet time of swimming. Overall, it was an excellent nights stay.