Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Texas

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient to everything
Cons: Better mattress
Location: close to everything
Enjoyed the stay except the bed was hard as a rock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice, clean hotel. Excellent staff but...

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The floors creaked! Every movement from sourrounding, above and on both sides was magnified and echoed! I even turned music on. Walking on the floor to go to the restroom was a thumping experience. The hotel facilities and staff were excellent. Would recommend soundproofing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stanfrom USA

better hotels in Frisco

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
low quality insulation. we could hear too many people flushing, coughing, talking in the halls. I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Nice hotel. Excellent Location.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Extremely nice staff. Nice and appeared fairly new.
Location: Shopping, food. Close to Plano. Easy access to turnpike to get to anywhere in Dallas.
Extremely nice staff. Good breakfast. Clean. Excellent location. Close to shopping and food. Located down the street from IKEA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was nice...Room was very spacious & clean...We were there to play in a basketball tournament...So it was great for families...The big screen game room was a hit for the boys...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greyfrom Charleston, SC

Jan 12-13 visit

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything great, upon checkout I asked for taxi to Love airport. They asked me if I would use their car service (country car service) that has same rate as taxi. I said no problem. Not accurate, taxi ride from Love to hotel was $49.00, to Love with car service was $78.00