Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Good hotel but...

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Room is great and perfect location. They charged me full rate at the hotel even when i prepaid. Had to call and get it reversed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Harker Heights

Snackers

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Myself and 3 children stayed overnight and had a wonderful experience. I felt safe while staying at the hotel. The kids enjoyed the game room and played xbox. We had multiple encounters with the front desk with getting games and many trips for snacks. The staff was always polite and it was very busy in the evening with guest checking in and an event being hosted at the hotel. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from Dallas

Amazing Customer Service

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The management was amazing. We had a few issues with booking our room, and the management was more than accommodating and willing to work with us. It's so nice to have that level of service these days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole from Sunnyvale

Worst possible customer service

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great until I realized I left my sunglasses in my hotel room. I called the same day I checked out, and never received a call back. I called two days later and "there are no sunglasses in the lost and found but we will ask around and call you back". Of course, D&G sunglasses aren't going to be in the lost and found. Again, I didn't receive a call back. I called back two days later and left a message with the General Manager, and STILL no call back. Horrible customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient to everything
Cons: Better mattress
Location: close to everything
Enjoyed the stay except the bed was hard as a rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raecheal from Dallas

Would stay again

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly and make sure your stay is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, clean hotel. Excellent staff but...

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The floors creaked! Every movement from sourrounding, above and on both sides was magnified and echoed! I even turned music on. Walking on the floor to go to the restroom was a thumping experience. The hotel facilities and staff were excellent. Would recommend soundproofing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stan from USA

better hotels in Frisco

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
low quality insulation. we could hear too many people flushing, coughing, talking in the halls. I won't stay here again.