Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: It was close to where we wanted to be.
Cons: I think they should have more than one person working up front. We had a wait a few minutes while the person was on the phone before check in.
Location: A shopping center across the street with Starbucks and a few food places.
We were in town for a concert and it was a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grandview texas

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015
This place was very nice clean and modern. Convenient location with several places to eat very close by. I can't remember the girl at the desk name but she was awesome and VERY friendly. :). Would recommend to anyone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfactory

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional, except the dip cup that was left behind from a former visitor or someone. Didn't know about it until we searched for hidden items we might have left behind. Yuck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional Staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The major problem was our room was not available when we arrived. We were told they were short of staff. I asked several times how long the wait would be. The desk clerk said 30 to 45 minutes. We were also told that if we needed to change we could in the lobby restrooms. Our wait was 3 hours. We were not the only customers to wait. It seems that everyone that had booked a room that day also had to wait, some longer than we did. We were given our room key at 6:00 pm. We had to be at our engagement at 6:30. I would not recommend this hotel because of the lack of professionalism with the staff. Never saw the manager. The area around the hotel did not have much to offer for people to spend their time, especially since having to wait for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, MS

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel is clean and updated. Plenty of food options within walking distance. Only complaints would be indoor pool was cold and walls are a little thin, we could hear everything going on in the room next to us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephanie from Dallas

stolen

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stay was awesome the only thing is that I accdently left my two stuffed animals that I have had for years that my Army fiance bought me. i bring with me on trips to give me comfort. I went back for them at the hotel and they checked the lost and found but did not recover them. So to me that means housekeeping must of stole the toys for their own personal use. i was not comped for them. I mean at least a free pillow or something because the toys had personial value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen from Charlotte, nc

Loved it

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Best stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Joliet

Nice stay, no bubbles

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel. Our only complaint was that the hot tub was out of order for our entire 4 night stay.