Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was quick and courteous.
Cons: I cannot think of anything at this time.
Location: I stayed in this location because it was 4 miles from the site of the wedding we went to.
We were checked in and everything was perfect in the room. I could have stayed in the bed all of the next day except we had to leave. The staff were very courteous and always smiled. AND had a lot of patience. I would stay here again and have stated so to friends and family. Way to go!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

given wrong key!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: AC was nice and cold..
Cons: Please don't give people the wrong key!
Before staying I read a review that said that someone was given the wrong key. I thought surly that is a fluke and wont happen to me. Unfortunately it did happen! I was given 221 key instead of 211... how in the hell does this EVER happen! I warn everyone that this could happen to you too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skunk!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The ac worked.
Cons: Keep the hallways clean and extend the breakfast at least until 10am
So we arrived and was given the key to our room. Proceeded to the elevators arrived at our floor and was overcome with the smell of skunk! We stayed Friday thru Sunday of which Saturday and Sunday we had a vacuum cleaner and a folding bed in the hallway across from us the entire time. Not only that but the hotel charged be for the room on top of expedia so I was charged 2 times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Conveniet location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Conveniet location to access Dallas downtown and Arlington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron Meredeith from Austin, TX

Efficiency & Comfort

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is always clean, professional, and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

Nice hotel worthless afternoon staff

Posted May 27, 2014
I think if you work for a company make sure that's what you like to do the afternoon staff at this hotel really hate what they do or they just don't care my room was not clean I go to the front desk and ask why my room was not clean what I get is a mean face and a blaming attitude that it was my fault I was not ready at 8:30 am on SUNDAY for them to clean my room since I was sleep and did not answer the door they wouldn't come back and clean my room I had to get clean towels bathroom supply's and my wife made the beds and picked up the thrash no coffee supplies and through all this never once she apologize holiday inn is a good hotel thus people make the company look bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good stay. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, the AC worked great, and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay with great staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The Staff, the cleaniness of the room and just the whole appearance of the Hotel.
We had a great stay at the hotel even though it was a short stay. We were only there for two nights to see a Lana Del Ray concert but while we were there it was a great stay. We were very impressed with Courtney, Chaz and Vanessa who were at the desk during the day and evenings. They were very helpful wiith any questions we had to ask and very informative about the area. I wish our stay was longer because they told us about many interesting places to visit. Maybe next time. All in all the stay was wonderful and yes I certainly would recommend your hotel. Hopefully we will have a chance to return. Hello to your staff!!!!!!!!!!!!! Debbie and Mickayla From New Jersey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elvie from dallas

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room door was broken that told me that that would fix it the next day but that didn't