Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Had great time in Dallas. The room was neat and the breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to downtown.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable rooms. Close to downtown. Employees were nice. Didn't get up in time for breakfast so can't say much about that. No complaints for this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing and comfortable environment, pleasing to the eye. Staff was very professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to medical district

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Easy chair in room had a seat cushion which was ripped around most of the seams. Housekeeping should have noticed and had chair replaced.
Easy on/off Stemmons Freeway. Gives a discount to guests staying there for medical appointments in the medical district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesa from Kaufman, tx

comfortable?

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience was good. The employees were very accommodating. We picked this hotel because of the indoor pool and spa. The spa was really overly hot. We tried the pool first and it was too cold to stay in it. The bed was uncomfortable because of the thick, wrinkled up plastic cover on it! That was a first for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, nice breakfast, good value

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Big room, nice breakfast.
Location: Not much to do near by, great if you are working in one of the nearby offices. Everything else requires a car or taxi, much like most of Dallas.
Room was very spacious, hotel staff were very nice and very helpful, breakfast was good. Overall, great value although not close to any attractions or restaurants.