Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Stayed because my daughter had surgery in dallas. Parking was limited but the room and breakfast was very good. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oatmeal, Tx

Wonderful place to stay with kids

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I traveled here with 3 children to go to the Perot museum. I was impressed like the clean of the room, the cleanliness of the facilities, and the overall comfort I felt while I was there. The staff was all kind and went out of their way to try to do anything they could to make our stay more comfortable. The children had a fantastic time in the pool and loved the automatic pancake making machine. I have nothing negative to say about our stay. the hotel is located very close to the highway but the rooms are built so well you don't hear the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The staff were amazing! I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Beds are very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was always good and the room's weeds very nice and clean. The only drawback we had was that the grout was coming out of the files in the bathroom and the edges of the tile were very sharp#
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ECONOMICO

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel categoria econômica, BEM SIMPLES. Se você procura um custo barato esse é o hotel certo.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Tx

My Review

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Beds are way to hard. Bad parking lot by the way of way to small. Thats all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lydiafrom San Antonio Texas

Great price Great Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Great Price. Good Breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Train your people!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
at 5 am ask late night employee if I could get coffee. felt bad distracting her from her laptop/pad/phone and she felt bad I had distracted her also. she said no. I ask and was told the girl that does breakfast does that at 6:30. went back to room to use extra small coffee pot and a who knows how long it had been there dried filter and grinds were still there from ? went back to lobby with pot and showed employee old grinds by placing them on counter. She yelled that I threw them at her. I spent 3+ months in hotels this year. this was the rudest person I encountered, holiday inn, Marriott, and some real dives in the middle of no where. absolutely the rudest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Stayed for a week. Breakfast was good. Hotel location is very good; easy to reach anywhere in Dallas. Not so nice to walk around though. Overall very good experience and price is right. Installations, elevator, gym all in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Close to everything. Neat and clean. Nice people. Easy checking in and breakfast was good. There was alittle notice early in the morning.