Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to downtown.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable rooms. Close to downtown. Employees were nice. Didn't get up in time for breakfast so can't say much about that. No complaints for this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to medical district

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Easy chair in room had a seat cushion which was ripped around most of the seams. Housekeeping should have noticed and had chair replaced.
Easy on/off Stemmons Freeway. Gives a discount to guests staying there for medical appointments in the medical district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesa from Kaufman, tx

comfortable?

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience was good. The employees were very accommodating. We picked this hotel because of the indoor pool and spa. The spa was really overly hot. We tried the pool first and it was too cold to stay in it. The bed was uncomfortable because of the thick, wrinkled up plastic cover on it! That was a first for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, nice breakfast, good value

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Big room, nice breakfast.
Location: Not much to do near by, great if you are working in one of the nearby offices. Everything else requires a car or taxi, much like most of Dallas.
Room was very spacious, hotel staff were very nice and very helpful, breakfast was good. Overall, great value although not close to any attractions or restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Mother of ONE from Elmwood Park, IL

Disappointed the 2nd time but 1st time was good.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The first room we got was on the 4th floor and was a lot better. The room was clean and the bathroom was more modern.
Cons: Cleanliness and remodel all of the rooms.
Location: Only stayed the night so not sure what is around but I didn't see any restaurants near by.
I booked online and the front desk didn't have our reservation because we showed up at 1am. Not my issue but it somehow became my issue. Our room was not clean. There was an empty water bottle on the floor. The shower was terrible. The water spilled all over the floor. It was dark and dingy. Very disappointed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ola from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel but horrible customer service

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel, modern rooms, rude GM April; would have scored higher if better customer service