Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend with the wife

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The staff.
We only stayed one night, but it was a great stay. The staff was pleasant and accommodations were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattifrom Nederland, Tx.

air conditioning

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed everything about our hotel stay. the continental breakfast was to die for, very good food and it was hot and plenty of it. There was only one thing I would have to say would have been a little better, the air conditioning system. I don't like when the air conditioner cuts on and off and I never could figure out how to fix it where it would run continuously cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anthonyfrom Orlando

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was clean and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom NJ

Pleasant

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Clean, easy, accessible location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, appearance, price.
Cons: Fix the pancake machine.
Location: Dallas Baptist University is 10 minutes at most. We ate at Twisted Root burger joint, which as been featured on Diners, Dives, and Drive Ins.
Check in was a breeze. The room was clean and neat. I have no complaints. Complimentary water bottles in the lobby. A big storm came through while we were there, and I didn't hear it. The rooms are very quiet. The location is easily accessible to I-20. It's a great place to stay while visiting Dallas Baptist University. Lots of eateries nearby. The pancake machine was broken, which was a disappointment to my girls, but it wasn't a big deal for me because there was plenty to eat. Bacon and eggs and a variety of pastries, fruits, cereals, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: ALWAYS CLEAN AND GREAT BREAKFAST W/ THOSE WONDERFUL CINNAMON ROLLS.
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE. HAVEN'T HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT ONE OF THESE HOTELS YET.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice For The Price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had no problems at all. Room was clean. Service was good. Pool area looked nice and the location was very convenient to nice restaurants and AT&T stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pcfrom Texas

We had cell phone taken

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cell phone taken from room and tracked to local address 4.3 miles away from hotel and not recovered