Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend with the wife

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The staff.
We only stayed one night, but it was a great stay. The staff was pleasant and accommodations were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Clean, easy, accessible location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, appearance, price.
Cons: Fix the pancake machine.
Location: Dallas Baptist University is 10 minutes at most. We ate at Twisted Root burger joint, which as been featured on Diners, Dives, and Drive Ins.
Check in was a breeze. The room was clean and neat. I have no complaints. Complimentary water bottles in the lobby. A big storm came through while we were there, and I didn't hear it. The rooms are very quiet. The location is easily accessible to I-20. It's a great place to stay while visiting Dallas Baptist University. Lots of eateries nearby. The pancake machine was broken, which was a disappointment to my girls, but it wasn't a big deal for me because there was plenty to eat. Bacon and eggs and a variety of pastries, fruits, cereals, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: ALWAYS CLEAN AND GREAT BREAKFAST W/ THOSE WONDERFUL CINNAMON ROLLS.
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE. HAVEN'T HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT ONE OF THESE HOTELS YET.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice For The Price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had no problems at all. Room was clean. Service was good. Pool area looked nice and the location was very convenient to nice restaurants and AT&T stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pcfrom Texas

We had cell phone taken

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cell phone taken from room and tracked to local address 4.3 miles away from hotel and not recovered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014
was a quick in and out of town - the room was clean, quiet and nice - not much more to ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christenfrom Oklahoma

Will not stay here!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rented two rooms. Both rooms were awful. The first smelled of cat urine and the second the air conditioning was nonfunctional. They moved us twice to try to fix the problem but all other room were so thick with smoke for being nonsmoking rooms. The hotel is in a bad neighborhood and is poorly kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Just what we needed. Close to att stadium for concert. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G-manfrom San Angelo TX

Great Place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was a breeze. Check-out was easy as well. The front desk crew were professional and courteous. If I ever need a hotel again in this location, I will definitely go with this one.