Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom panama

Good hotel location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel. New in town. You have a gas station with basic across the road. Next door there are about 4 restaurantes with goos food. Went to the steak house which is owned by an australian. Great service great food. Hotel staff friendly. Bed room was fine. Lovely place close for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Germainefrom New Orleans

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room for the price. Staff very helpful. Will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Central Texas

New favorite in Dallas

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visit Dallas regularly as our daughter lives there. Our regular hotel was definitely slipping in their customer service. We are very happy to have found this hotel near her. It is in walking distance of some great restaurants and close to the freeway. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, though the space was a bit crowded. Overall we look forward to staying here again next in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brooke Milnerfrom Shreveport, Louisiana

Unwanted extras in our excessively damp room.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
For starters when we walked into the room everything in the room was damp. The sheets, the papers on the desk, like there was some kind of problem with the AC causing condensation on everything. Made the room smell very moldy and made our stay very uncomfortable. Then when I went in the restroom and removed the new roll of toilet paper, there were condoms crammed behind it. One was a used wrapper, the other was an unused package with the condom still in it. Disgusting. Makes me wonder what kind of things took place in that room before my stay. I know things happen in hotel rooms, but finding open condom wrappers is disgusting. Made our stay very awkward and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not bad except a couple of issues with the bathroom. I'm about 5' and usually don't have problem using the bathroom sink (basin) but I couldn't use the hotel's one because it was about 4' high. Furthermore, there was no tub and just a shower so it was very difficult to wash my face and shampoo in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aldofrom San Antonio

Good stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the hotel. The upgrade to a suite was very nice. Customer service was good and prompt. The hot breakfast was not what I expected and that was one of the reasons I booked at this hotel. The hot tub was warm instead of hot so it was just ok. All together it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JPfrom Fremont, CA

Perfect hotel for business travelers visiting TI

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is always my choice when visiting TI in Dallas. Clean rooms, nice breakfast spread, good staff. Location is less than 5 minutes drive to TI. Plus there are about 4 or 5 restaurants within two minutes walk. I will keep returning to this hotel on my trips to Dallas.