Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The location was good - easy access to 114.
Cons: The room had 3 chairs. It really need 1 char and a sofa. Very odd arrangement.
Location: It was right off 114 with easy access to resturants.
I liked the hotel very much. The room was clean and comfortable. The wifi worked well. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Football weekend

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: wish it had a bar
Location: several eating places, not too far from cowboys stadium
The hotel looked fairly new, was clean and ready as promised and the breakfast was pretty good too.Also, i have to add the young man at front desk, i believe his name was Vince, was helpfull and polite when i asked for directions to stadium and restraunts. No question we will stay here again on our next football weekend. Keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room 210 itself is comfortable for me to sleep. However I could hear a lot of noise from the outside of room 210 especially from 22:00 to 03:00 during the night. It looked like someone flushed the toilet every once in a while. I did not sleep well for almost 3 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Hotel Suite, Roomy

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Afternoon snacks-- nachos-- were a nice touch.
Cons: We had difficulty navigating the highway in this area. Rather confusing exit.
It was nice to have a suite; that extra space made everyone more comfortable. Very helpful and friendly desk staff and cleaning staff. The boys loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Very friendly staff, fixed a plumbing issue very quickly. Immediately sent house keeping to clean up mess. Accommodated a late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patrick Low from Little Rock

Satisfied customer :-)

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel & room was better & more than I can asked for with the price! We chose this hotel because of the distance to the airport & free shuttle service. HOWEVER, the only complaint I had was the miscommunication between the hotel & the sister hotel that was supposed to provide the free shuttle service to the airport. We had encounter some problem with the online checkin & was thus wanting to make sure we arrive at the airport earlier to make sure we will have a good seat for a family of 5 on a 14 hours international flight. Even though we were at the front desk 5mins before the scheduled time, I kept reminding the front desk guy but he kept assuring me that the shuttle bus will be arriving on time. The anticipated nightmare happened!!! The bus arrived 30mins late!!! It left a bad taste to an otherwise great hotel stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toni renteria from Denver co

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were I'm need of repair. Bathtub was stained. Chips off door were broken where they hit it with the vacuum.